Stafford & District Billiards League -
Administrator - Stewart Fletcher | staffssnookerleague@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Les Williams Shield - Snooker Handicapped Singles - Aggregate over 2 Frames | Lotus Festival Cup - Billiards Singles - 200 Up (Final 300 Up) | Snooker Handicap Doubles - Best of 3 Frames |
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
  View
1 - 2
Cons A 
2
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
  View
1 - 2
Perkins A   
3
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
  View
BYE   
Institute A 
4
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  View
2 - 1
Derrington A   
5
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  View
Cons A 
BYE   
6
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  View
3 - 0
Cons B   
7
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  View
0 - 3
Institute A 
8
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  View
3 - 0
Perkins A   
9
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  View
BYE   
Cons B   
10
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  View
3 - 0
Derrington A   
11
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  View
2 - 1
Cons A 
12
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  View
BYE   
Perkins A   
13
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
  View
Derrington A   
BYE   
14
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
  View
2 - 1
Cons B   
15
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  View
3 - 0
Derrington A   
16
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  View
2 - 1
Cons B   
17
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  View
Institute A 
BYE   
18
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  View
0 - 3
Perkins A   
19
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  View
BYE   
Cons A 
20
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  View
0 - 3
Institute A 
21
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  View
3 - 0
Derrington A   
22
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  View
0 - 3
Cons A 
23
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  View
Cons B   
BYE   
24
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
  View
0 - 3
Cons B   
25
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
  View
0 - 3
Institute A 
26
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
  View
Perkins A   
BYE   
27
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
  View
BYE   
Derrington A   
28
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
  View
1 - 2
Cons A 
29
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
  View
2 - 1
Perkins A   
30
Monday, May 13, 2019
  View
1 - 2
Institute A 
31
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  View
0 - 3
Cons A 
32
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  View
1 - 2
Perkins A   
33
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  View
BYE   
Institute A 
34
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  View
3 - 0
Derrington A   
35
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  View
Cons A 
BYE   
36
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  View
3 - 0
Cons B   
37
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  View
0 - 3
Institute A 
38
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  View
1 - 2
Perkins A   
39
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  View
BYE   
Cons B   
40
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
  View
3 - 0
Derrington A   
41
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
  View
2 - 1
Cons A 
42
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
  View
BYE   
Perkins A   
43
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  View
Derrington A   
BYE   
44
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  View
1 - 2
Cons B   
45
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  View
1 - 2
Institute A