Norwich & District Billiards League -
Administrator - Jimmy Cross | jimmy.cross75@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Committee Members
  HONORARY VICE PRESIDENTS: Mr K.Clarke,E-Mail: john@clarkes.org.uk Mr S.Bell, Mr J.Bale, Mr N.Sendall, Mr F.Ellis Tel:01603 472510
  TREASURER/FIXTURES & RESULTS SECRETARY: Peter Everson Tel: 01603 611625 peter.everson147@yahoo.co.uk
  CHAIRMAN; Ray Levers Tel: 01603 811258 rjlevers@hotmail.com
  MANAGEMENT COMMITEE: Foz Wilson john234wilson@btinternet.com
  MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: Mervyn Tuffield Tel: 01603 812173
  MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Darryl Newman darrylnewman1774@hotmail.com
  WEB ADMINISTRATOR: Jimmy Cross Jimmycross75@gmail.com
  TROPHY SECRETARY: Adrian Elvin adrianelvin@btinternet.com
  MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: Callum Davison Callumdavison94@gmail.com
  MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: Nathan Mann mann146n@hotmail.co.uk
LEAGUE SECRETARY: Simon Carpenter scarpenter147@googlemail.com LEAGUE SECRETARY: Simon Carpenter scarpenter147@googlemail.com
SAFEGUARDING and WELFARE: Bob Daynes rdaynes278@gimail.com SAFEGUARDING and WELFARE: Bob Daynes rdaynes278@gimail.com
  MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Allen Cheetham allenpcheetham@virginmedia.com