Plymouth & District Snooker League (Tue) -
Administrator - Ian Grainger | |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Snooker Doubles Handicap Competition | Snooker Doubles Scratch Competition | Snooker Individual Handicap Competition | Snooker Individual Scratch Competition | Snooker Over 50ís Handicap Competition | Snooker Under 21ís Scratch Competition | Tuesday Snooker Knockout Cup (all divisions) (Team) | Tuesday Snooker Knockout Plate Competition (all divisions) (Team) |
Committee Members
  Patron: Mr John C Brice
  President: Mr Ron Stott BEM
  Vice Presidents: Mr Dave Howe; Mr Brian Williams; Mr John Gough; Mr Dave Stephens; Mr Stuart Cox, Mr Mike Ford
  Chairman: Mr Dave Dickson
  Vice Chairman: Mr Chris Coumbe
  Hon Gen Secretary: Mr Chris Coumbe
  Hon Treasurer: Mr Brian Ayres
  Hon Results Secretary: Mr Ian Grainger
  Hon Competitions Secretary: Mr Danny Wicks
  Committee Members: Mr Steve Brookshaw; Mr John Clark; Mr Neil Clark; Mr Keith Colpitts; Mr Mike Day; Mr Liam Orme