Liverpool Snooker League -
Administrator - Gary Tully | | 07952 245584
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Billiards Supply Handicap Cup | C H Jones Trophy | Clare Cup | N Beeby Trophy | Norman Clare Memorial Trophy (Secretaries Cup) | Pairs Competiton |
Ian Jones - Sponsored Bike Ride (Last updated 20/04/2018)

Ian Jones (Rileys) is riding solo from John O'Groats to Lands End on the 28th Apr in aid of Prostate Cancer UK. All money donated will go to the charity plus 25%. Ian Jones Sponsored Bike Ride.

April meeting (Last updated 10/4/18)
Just a few notes from the latest meeting (9/4/18),

  • B.R.N.E.S.C are the winners of both the scratch and handicap leagues.
  • Dean Hulme (City Rileys) had the highest break in the league this season (86). The highest break in the Noel Beeby is currently held jointly by Joe Clements (Ain Cons) and Gary Tully (Pipeline) both with 48 breaks.
  • Chris Douglas was the winner of the order of merit.
  • The prize presentation night is on 15/6/18 at BRNESC.
  • The next meeting is on 14/5/18 at BRNESC 7.30pm all clubs must be represented.