Okehampton & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Julian Bray | okesnooker@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Okehampton and District Snooker League Six Reds | Okehampton Snooker League Doubles Cup 2018/9 | Okehampton Snooker League Handicap Cup 2018/9 | Okehampton Snooker League Jim Langford Memorial Cup | Okehampton Snooker League Scratch Cup 2018/9 | Okehampton Team KO Cup 2018/9 |
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, October 08, 2018
  View
1 - 5
Kings 
2
Monday, October 08, 2018
  View
1 - 5
Sheepwash C 
3
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
  View
3 - 3
South Zeal C 
4
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
  View
4 - 2
Northlew   
5
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  View
4 - 2
South Zeal A 
6
Monday, October 15, 2018
  View
4 - 2
Winkleigh A 
7
Monday, October 15, 2018
  View
5 - 1
Sheepwash B 
8
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  View
3 - 3
Halwill Junction 
9
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  View
2 - 4
Kings 
10
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  View
4 - 2
Winkleigh B 
11
Monday, October 22, 2018
  View
2 - 4
South Zeal C 
12
Monday, October 22, 2018
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash B 
13
Monday, October 22, 2018
  View
4 - 2
Northlew   
14
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash C 
15
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  View
2 - 4
British Legion 
16
Monday, October 29, 2018
  View
3 - 3
Winkleigh A 
17
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  View
0 - 6
South Zeal C 
18
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  View
4 - 2
South Zeal A 
19
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  View
6 - 0
Winkleigh B 
20
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  View
3 - 3
Kings 
21
Monday, November 12, 2018
  View
5 - 1
Northlew   
22
Monday, November 12, 2018
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash B 
23
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  View
3 - 3
British Legion 
24
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  View
3 - 3
Halwill Junction 
25
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  View
4 - 2
Winkleigh B 
26
Monday, November 19, 2018
  View
2 - 4
Winkleigh A 
27
Monday, November 19, 2018
  View
1 - 5
Northlew   
28
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash C 
29
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  View
1 - 5
South Zeal C 
30
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  View
4 - 2
South Zeal A 
31
Monday, November 26, 2018
  View
2 - 4
Sheepwash B 
32
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  View
4 - 2
Halwill Junction 
33
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  View
2 - 4
South Zeal A 
34
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  View
1 - 5
Winkleigh B 
35
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  View
3 - 3
Kings 
36
Monday, December 03, 2018
  View
3 - 3
Winkleigh A 
37
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
  View
2 - 4
Northlew   
38
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
  View
4 - 2
South Zeal C 
39
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
  View
4 - 2
British Legion 
40
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
  View
1 - 5
Sheepwash B 
41
Monday, December 10, 2018
  View
3 - 3
Winkleigh B 
42
Monday, December 10, 2018
  View
3 - 3
Kings 
43
Monday, December 10, 2018
  View
4 - 2
South Zeal A 
44
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  View
3 - 3
South Zeal C 
45
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash C 
46
Monday, January 07, 2019
  View
2 - 4
Winkleigh A 
47
Monday, January 07, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash B 
48
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Halwill Junction 
49
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
  View
3 - 3
British Legion 
50
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Winkleigh B 
51
Monday, January 14, 2019
  View
4 - 2
South Zeal A 
52
Monday, January 14, 2019
  View
4 - 2
British Legion 
53
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  View
6 - 0
Northlew   
54
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  View
1 - 5
South Zeal C 
55
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Sheepwash C 
56
Monday, January 21, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Winkleigh A 
57
Monday, January 21, 2019
  View
1 - 5
Halwill Junction 
58
Monday, January 21, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Kings 
59
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  View
3 - 3
South Zeal A 
60
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Winkleigh B 
61
Monday, January 28, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Sheepwash C 
62
Monday, January 28, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash B 
63
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  View
5 - 1
Northlew   
64
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  View
1 - 5
British Legion 
65
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Halwill Junction 
66
Monday, February 11, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Winkleigh A 
67
Monday, February 11, 2019
  View
3 - 3
South Zeal C 
68
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  View
5 - 1
Sheepwash C 
69
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  View
3 - 3
South Zeal A 
70
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  View
5 - 1
Kings 
71
Monday, February 18, 2019
  View
0 - 6
British Legion 
72
Monday, February 18, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash B 
73
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  View
1 - 5
Halwill Junction 
74
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  View
5 - 1
Winkleigh B 
75
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  View
2 - 4
Kings 
76
Monday, February 25, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Winkleigh A 
77
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  View
2 - 4
British Legion 
78
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  View
3 - 3
South Zeal C 
79
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Northlew   
80
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Sheepwash C 
81
Monday, March 04, 2019
  View
2 - 4
Halwill Junction 
82
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
  View
4 - 2
South Zeal A 
83
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
  View
5 - 1
Sheepwash C 
84
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Kings 
85
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
  View
2 - 4
Winkleigh B 
86
Monday, March 11, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Winkleigh A 
87
Monday, March 11, 2019
  View
2 - 4
Halwill Junction 
88
Monday, March 11, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash B 
89
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  View
4 - 2
British Legion 
90
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Northlew