Darley Dale and District Orme Snooker League -
Administrator - Ricki Slack | bolehillsec@yahoo.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups "B" (Intermediate) Individual Handicap | Alan Hopkinson Trophy (6 reds Christmas Shootout H'cap) | Bob McCartin Cup (6 reds Team Handicap) | Captains Cup (Team Agg Handicap) | Denis Morton Cup (Pairs Handicap) | Eddie Lomas Trophy (Christmas Speed Snooker H'cap Shootout) | George Mills Trophy (6 reds Christmas Pairs Shootout H'cap) | Jaeger Trophy (Champion of Champions Play offs) | Jimmy Harper Plate (Team Agg Handicap) | OMYA Cup (Open Individual Scratch) | Open Individual Handicap | Presidents Cup (H/Break Scotch Doubles) |
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, October 02, 2017
  View
1 - 4
Edgefold Club Matlock No 1 
2
Monday, October 02, 2017
  View
4 - 1
Belper Strutt Club 
3
Monday, October 02, 2017
  View
3 - 2
Matlock Golf Club 
4
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
  View
3 - 2
Bolehill Institute No 1 
5
Monday, October 09, 2017
  View
3 - 2
Matlock Club 
6
Monday, October 09, 2017
  View
4 - 1
Edgefold Club Matlock No 2 
7
Monday, October 09, 2017
  View
3 - 2
Bolehill Institute No 2 
8
Thursday, October 12, 2017
  View
1 - 4
Matlock Golf Club 
9
Monday, October 23, 2017
  View
3 - 2
Alfreton Palmer Morewood Club 
10
Monday, October 23, 2017
  View
3 - 2
Matlock Club 
11
Monday, October 23, 2017
  View
1 - 4
Crich Comrades Club   
12
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  View
3 - 2
Edgefold Club Matlock No 2 
13
Monday, October 30, 2017
  View
0 - 5
Edgefold Club Matlock No 1 
14
Monday, October 30, 2017
  View
2 - 3
Matlock Golf Club 
15
Monday, October 30, 2017
  View
4 - 1
Crich Comrades Club   
16
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  View
1 - 4
Belper Strutt Club 
17
Monday, November 13, 2017
  View
0 - 5
Bolehill Institute No 1 
18
Monday, November 13, 2017
  View
1 - 4
Edgefold Club Matlock No 2 
19
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  View
2 - 3
Matlock Golf Club 
20
Thursday, November 16, 2017
  View
4 - 1
Matlock Club 
21
Monday, November 20, 2017
  View
3 - 2
Matlock Golf Club 
22
Monday, November 20, 2017
  View
2 - 3
Belper Strutt Club 
23
Monday, November 20, 2017
  View
2 - 3
Bolehill Institute No 2 
24
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  View
1 - 4
Crich Comrades Club   
25
Monday, December 04, 2017
  View
3 - 2
Alfreton Palmer Morewood Club 
26
Monday, December 04, 2017
  View
4 - 1
Matlock Club 
27
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
  View
4 - 1
Edgefold Club Matlock No 1 
28
Thursday, December 07, 2017
  View
4 - 1
Bolehill Institute No 1 
29
Monday, December 11, 2017
  View
3 - 2
Alfreton Palmer Morewood Club 
30
Monday, December 11, 2017
  View
5 - 0
Bolehill Institute No 1 
31
Monday, December 11, 2017
  View
3 - 2
Edgefold Club Matlock No 1 
32
Thursday, December 14, 2017
  View
1 - 4
Belper Strutt Club 
33
Monday, January 15, 2018
  View
2 - 3
Bolehill Institute No 2 
34
Monday, January 15, 2018
  View
4 - 1
Crich Comrades Club   
35
Monday, January 15, 2018
  View
4 - 1
Matlock Golf Club 
36
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Edgefold Club Matlock No 2 
37
Monday, January 22, 2018
  View
2 - 3
Bolehill Institute No 1 
38
Monday, January 22, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Edgefold Club Matlock No 1 
39
Monday, January 22, 2018
  View
0 - 5
Belper Strutt Club 
40
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Crich Comrades Club   
41
Monday, February 05, 2018
  View
4 - 1
Alfreton Palmer Morewood Club 
42
Monday, February 05, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Matlock Club 
43
Monday, February 05, 2018
  View
4 - 1
Edgefold Club Matlock No 2 
44
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Bolehill Institute No 2 
45
Monday, February 12, 2018
  View
2 - 3
Belper Strutt Club 
46
Monday, February 12, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Matlock Golf Club 
47
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  View
2 - 3
Edgefold Club Matlock No 1 
48
Thursday, February 15, 2018
  View
2 - 3
Bolehill Institute No 2 
49
Monday, February 26, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Alfreton Palmer Morewood Club 
50
Monday, February 26, 2018
  View
4 - 1
Bolehill Institute No 1 
51
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  View
4 - 1
Matlock Club 
52
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  View
Crich Comrades Club   
Edgefold Club Matlock No 2 
53
Monday, March 05, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Belper Strutt Club 
54
Monday, March 05, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Crich Comrades Club   
55
Monday, March 05, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Bolehill Institute No 2 
56
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
  View
Matlock Golf Club 
Alfreton Palmer Morewood Club 
57
Monday, March 19, 2018
  View
1 - 4
Bolehill Institute No 1 
58
Monday, March 19, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Edgefold Club Matlock No 1 
59
Monday, March 19, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Matlock Club 
60
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Edgefold Club Matlock No 2 
61
Thursday, March 22, 2018
  View
2 - 3
Alfreton Palmer Morewood Club 
62
Monday, March 26, 2018
  View
5 - 0
Crich Comrades Club   
63
Monday, March 26, 2018
  View
1 - 4
Edgefold Club Matlock No 2 
64
Monday, March 26, 2018
  View
1 - 4
Matlock Golf Club 
65
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  View
5 - 0
Bolehill Institute No 2 
66
Monday, April 09, 2018
  View
2 - 3
Alfreton Palmer Morewood Club 
67
Monday, April 09, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Bolehill Institute No 1 
68
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Belper Strutt Club 
69
Thursday, April 12, 2018
  View
1 - 4
Edgefold Club Matlock No 1 
70
Monday, April 16, 2018
  View
1 - 4
Edgefold Club Matlock No 2 
71
Monday, April 16, 2018
  View
1 - 4
Bolehill Institute No 2 
72
Monday, April 16, 2018
  View
4 - 1
Crich Comrades Club   
73
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  View
3 - 2
Matlock Club 
74
Thursday, April 19, 2018
  View
5 - 0
Alfreton Palmer Morewood Club