Norwich & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Jimmy Cross | jimmy.cross75@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Jim Brodie Trophy - Open Six Reds | Open Snooker Pairs | Open Snooker Singles | Open Snooker Subsidiary | Open Team KO | Senior Pairs (over 40's) | Senior Singles (over 40's) | Super Senior Pairs (over 60's) | Super Senior Singles (over 60's) |
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  View
3 - 6
Attleborough 
2
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  View
2 - 7
Woodside Dragons 
3
Friday, September 29, 2017
  View
6 - 3
Broadland Bandits 
4
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
  View
4 - 5
Woodside Dragons 
5
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
  View
7 - 2
Woodside Wizards   
6
Thursday, October 05, 2017
  View
4 - 5
Attleborough 
7
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  View
0 - 9
Woodside Dragons 
8
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  View
5 - 4
Broadland C 
9
Friday, October 13, 2017
  View
7 - 2
Spireites D 
10
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  View
7 - 2
Attleborough 
11
Thursday, October 19, 2017
  View
3 - 6
Woodside Dragons 
12
Friday, October 20, 2017
  View
8 - 1
Gothic 
13
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  View
5 - 4
Spireites D 
14
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  View
5 - 4
Broadland C 
15
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  View
1 - 8
Woodside Dragons 
16
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
  View
6 - 3
Gothic 
17
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
  View
9 - 0
Woodside Wizards   
18
Thursday, November 09, 2017
  View
5 - 4
Broadland C 
19
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  View
4 - 5
Broadland Bandits 
20
Thursday, November 16, 2017
  View
9 - 0
Gothic 
21
Friday, November 17, 2017
  View
3 - 6
Attleborough 
22
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  View
7 - 2
Broadland C 
23
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  View
4 - 5
Woodside Wizards   
24
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  View
7 - 2
Gothic 
25
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
  View
8 - 1
Broadland Bandits 
26
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
  View
5 - 4
Spireites D 
27
Friday, December 08, 2017
  View
5 - 4
Broadland C 
28
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  View
9 - 0
Gothic 
29
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  View
3 - 6
Attleborough 
30
Thursday, December 14, 2017
  View
3 - 6
Woodside Wizards   
31
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  View
7 - 2
Spireites D 
32
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  View
2 - 7
Woodside Wizards   
33
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  View
4 - 5
Broadland Bandits 
34
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
  View
8 - 1
Attleborough 
35
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  View
9 - 0
Gothic 
36
Thursday, January 11, 2018
  View
5 - 4
Broadland Bandits 
37
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  View
3 - 6
Spireites D 
38
Friday, January 19, 2018
  View
3 - 6
Broadland Bandits 
39
Friday, January 19, 2018
  View
4 - 5
Woodside Dragons 
40
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  View
6 - 3
Broadland C 
41
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  View
5 - 4
Woodside Wizards   
42
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  View
2 - 7
Spireites D 
43
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  View
0 - 9
Attleborough 
44
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  View
1 - 8
Woodside Dragons 
45
Friday, February 02, 2018
  View
6 - 3
Broadland Bandits 
46
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
  View
0 - 9
Woodside Dragons 
47
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  View
4 - 5
Woodside Wizards   
48
Thursday, February 08, 2018
  View
4 - 5
Attleborough 
49
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  View
0 - 9
Woodside Dragons 
50
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  View
4 - 5
Broadland C 
51
Friday, February 23, 2018
  View
7 - 2
Spireites D 
52
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  View
4 - 5
Attleborough 
53
Thursday, March 01, 2018
  View
Spireites D 
Woodside Dragons 
54
Friday, March 02, 2018
  View
9 - 0
Gothic 
55
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
  View
5 - 4
Spireites D 
56
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
  View
4 - 5
Broadland C 
57
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
  View
1 - 8
Woodside Dragons 
58
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  View
6 - 3
Gothic 
59
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  View
5 - 4
Woodside Wizards   
60
Thursday, March 15, 2018
  View
4 - 5
Broadland C 
61
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  View
5 - 4
Broadland Bandits 
62
Thursday, March 22, 2018
  View
7 - 7
Gothic 
63
Friday, March 23, 2018
  View
2 - 7
Attleborough