Norwich & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Jimmy Cross | jimmy.cross75@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  View
7 - 2
St Philips A 
2
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  View
3 - 6
NSA Dragons   
3
Friday, September 14, 2018
  View
2 - 7
Spireites A 
4
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  View
5 - 4
NSA Dragons   
5
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  View
7 - 2
St Philips A 
6
Friday, September 21, 2018
  View
0 - 9
Woodside Rockets 
7
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  View
9 - 0
Woodside Wizards 
8
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  View
5 - 4
Woodside Warriors 
9
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  View
5 - 4
Broadland A 
10
Monday, October 01, 2018
  View
5 - 4
Woodside Wizards 
11
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
  View
6 - 3
Broadland A 
12
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
  View
4 - 5
Woodside Warriors 
13
Monday, October 08, 2018
  View
3 - 6
Woodside Rockets 
14
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  View
2 - 7
NSA Dragons   
15
Friday, October 12, 2018
  View
3 - 6
Woodside Warriors 
16
Monday, October 15, 2018
  View
2 - 7
Spireites A 
17
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  View
7 - 2
Woodside Wizards 
18
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  View
3 - 6
NSA Dragons   
19
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  View
7 - 2
St Philips A 
20
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  View
4 - 5
Broadland A 
21
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  View
4 - 5
Woodside Rockets 
22
Monday, November 05, 2018
  View
St Philips A 
Woodside Warriors 
23
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
  View
6 - 3
Broadland A 
24
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
  View
8 - 1
Woodside Wizards 
25
Monday, November 12, 2018
  View
4 - 5
Broadland A 
26
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  View
9 - 0
Woodside Warriors 
27
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  View
7 - 2
Woodside Wizards 
28
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  View
5 - 4
Woodside Rockets 
29
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  View
8 - 1
Spireites A 
30
Friday, November 23, 2018
  View
0 - 9
NSA Dragons   
31
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  View
8 - 1
Spireites A 
32
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  View
6 - 3
Woodside Rockets 
33
Friday, November 30, 2018
  View
Woodside Wizards 
St Philips A 
34
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
  View
9 - 0
Spireites A 
35
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
  View
7 - 2
Woodside Wizards 
36
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
  View
Woodside Rockets 
St Philips A 
37
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  View
5 - 4
Woodside Rockets 
38
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  View
Spireites A 
St Philips A 
39
Friday, December 14, 2018
  View
0 - 9
Broadland A 
40
Monday, December 17, 2018
  View
St Philips A 
NSA Dragons   
41
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  View
Woodside Rockets 
Spireites A 
42
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  View
4 - 5
Woodside Warriors 
43
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
  View
Woodside Warriors 
St Philips A 
44
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
  View
5 - 4
NSA Dragons   
45
Friday, January 11, 2019
  View
1 - 8
Spireites A 
46
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  View
4 - 5
NSA Dragons   
47
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  View
Broadland A 
St Philips A 
48
Friday, January 18, 2019
  View
2 - 7
Woodside Rockets 
49
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  View
8 - 1
Woodside Wizards 
50
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  View
2 - 7
Woodside Warriors 
51
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  View
3 - 6
Broadland A 
52
Monday, January 28, 2019
  View
St Philips A 
Woodside Wizards 
53
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  View
7 - 2
Broadland A 
54
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  View
4 - 5
Woodside Warriors 
55
Monday, February 04, 2019
  View
St Philips A 
Woodside Rockets 
56
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
  View
1 - 8
NSA Dragons   
57
Friday, February 08, 2019
  View
5 - 4
Woodside Warriors 
58
Monday, February 11, 2019
  View
St Philips A 
Spireites A 
59
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  View
9 - 0
Woodside Wizards 
60
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  View
0 - 9
NSA Dragons   
61
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  View
NSA Dragons   
St Philips A 
62
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  View
3 - 6
Broadland A 
63
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  View
3 - 6
Woodside Rockets 
64
Monday, March 04, 2019
  View
St Philips A 
Woodside Warriors 
65
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
  View
5 - 4
Broadland A 
66
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
  View
9 - 0
Woodside Wizards 
67
Monday, March 11, 2019
  View
St Philips A 
Broadland A 
68
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  View
7 - 2
Woodside Warriors 
69
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  View
6 - 3
Woodside Wizards 
70
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  View
Woodside Warriors 
Woodside Rockets 
71
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  View
4 - 5
Spireites A 
72
Friday, March 22, 2019
  View
1 - 8
NSA Dragons   
73
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  View
8 - 1
Spireites A 
74
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  View
6 - 3
Woodside Rockets 
75
Friday, March 29, 2019
  View
Woodside Wizards 
St Philips A 
76
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
  View
7 - 2
Spireites A 
77
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
  View
5 - 4
Woodside Wizards 
78
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
  View
Woodside Rockets 
St Philips A 
79
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
  View
9 - 0
Woodside Rockets 
80
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  View
Spireites A 
St Philips A 
81
Friday, April 12, 2019
  View
1 - 8
Broadland A 
82
Monday, April 15, 2019
  View
St Philips A 
NSA Dragons   
83
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  View
5 - 4
Spireites A 
84
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  View
6 - 3
Woodside Warriors