Liverpool Snooker League -
Administrator - Gary Tully | garyltully@gmail.com | 07952 245584
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Billiards Supply Handicap Cup | C H Jones Trophy | Clare Cup | N Beeby Trophy | Norman Clare Memorial Trophy (Secretaries Cup) | Pairs Competition |
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
  View
1 - 6
Pipeline  (3)
2
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
3
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Police 'E' District  (5)
4
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
  View
1 - 6
Thingwall Recs  (00)
5
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
6
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  View
2 - 5
Rileys  (9)
7
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  View
5 - 2
City Rileys  (00)
8
Thursday, September 14, 2017
  View
3 - 4
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
9
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  View
4 - 3
Police 'E' District  (5)
10
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  View
1 - 6
Thingwall Recs  (00)
11
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  View
5 - 2
City Rileys  (00)
12
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Pipeline  (3)
13
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  View
6 - 1
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
14
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  View
1 - 6
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
15
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  View
4 - 3
Rileys  (9)
16
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  View
1 - 6
Police 'E' District  (5)
17
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
  View
5 - 2
City Rileys  (00)
18
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Rileys  (9)
19
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
  View
2 - 5
Thingwall Recs  (00)
20
Thursday, October 05, 2017
  View
4 - 3
Pipeline  (3)
21
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
22
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  View
4 - 3
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
23
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Police 'E' District  (5)
24
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  View
3 - 4
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
25
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  View
2 - 5
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
26
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  View
4 - 3
Rileys  (9)
27
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  View
6 - 1
Thingwall Recs  (00)
28
Thursday, October 19, 2017
  View
5 - 2
City Rileys  (00)
29
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  View
3 - 4
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
30
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
31
Thursday, October 26, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Rileys  (9)
32
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  View
0 - 7
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
33
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  View
6 - 1
Police 'E' District  (5)
34
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Thingwall Recs  (00)
35
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  View
2 - 5
Pipeline  (3)
36
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Rileys  (9)
37
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
  View
2 - 5
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
38
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
  View
1 - 6
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
39
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Thingwall Recs  (00)
40
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  View
3 - 4
City Rileys  (00)
41
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Pipeline  (3)
42
Thursday, November 16, 2017
  View
6 - 1
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
43
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  View
2 - 5
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
44
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
45
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
46
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  View
7 - 0
Police 'E' District  (5)
47
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  View
7 - 0
City Rileys  (00)
48
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Pipeline  (3)
49
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  View
6 - 1
Rileys  (9)
50
Thursday, November 30, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Thingwall Recs  (00)
51
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Pipeline  (3)
52
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
  View
6 - 1
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
53
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
  View
2 - 5
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
54
Thursday, December 07, 2017
  View
4 - 3
City Rileys  (00)
55
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Pipeline  (3)
56
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
57
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Police 'E' District  (5)
58
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Thingwall Recs  (00)
59
Thursday, December 14, 2017
  View
4 - 3
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
60
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  View
2 - 5
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
61
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  View
2 - 5
Rileys  (9)
62
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  View
4 - 3
City Rileys  (00)
63
Thursday, December 21, 2017
  View
3 - 4
City Rileys  (00)
64
Thursday, December 21, 2017
  View
1 - 6
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
65
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
  View
3 - 4
Police 'E' District  (5)
66
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
  View
2 - 5
Thingwall Recs  (00)
67
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
  View
5 - 2
City Rileys  (00)
68
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
  View
4 - 3
Pipeline  (3)
69
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  View
6 - 1
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
70
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  View
5 - 2
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
71
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  View
2 - 5
Rileys  (9)
72
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  View
5 - 2
Police 'E' District  (5)
73
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  View
2 - 5
City Rileys  (00)
74
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  View
5 - 2
Rileys  (9)
75
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  View
6 - 1
Thingwall Recs  (00)
76
Thursday, January 18, 2018
  View
4 - 3
Pipeline  (3)
77
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  View
6 - 1
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
78
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  View
5 - 2
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
79
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  View
6 - 1
Police 'E' District  (5)
80
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  View
1 - 6
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
81
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  View
1 - 6
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
82
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  View
5 - 2
Rileys  (9)
83
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  View
5 - 2
Thingwall Recs  (00)
84
Thursday, February 01, 2018
  View
2 - 5
City Rileys  (00)
85
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
  View
2 - 5
Police 'E' District  (5)
86
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  View
5 - 2
City Rileys  (00)
87
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  View
0 - 7
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
88
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  View
5 - 2
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
89
Thursday, February 08, 2018
  View
3 - 4
Rileys  (9)
90
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  View
5 - 2
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
91
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  View
0 - 7
Pipeline  (3)
92
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  View
4 - 3
Thingwall Recs  (00)
93
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  View
3 - 4
Rileys  (9)
94
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  View
2 - 5
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
95
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  View
4 - 3
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
96
Thursday, February 22, 2018
  View
1 - 6
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
97
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  View
2 - 5
Thingwall Recs  (00)
98
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  View
5 - 2
City Rileys  (00)
99
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  View
5 - 2
Pipeline  (3)
100
Thursday, March 01, 2018
  View
3 - 4
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
101
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
  View
3 - 4
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
102
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
  View
7 - 0
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
103
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
  View
1 - 6
Police 'E' District  (5)
104
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  View
4 - 3
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
105
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  View
6 - 1
Rileys  (9)
106
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  View
5 - 2
City Rileys  (00)
107
Thursday, March 15, 2018
  View
2 - 5
Thingwall Recs  (00)
108
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  View
3 - 4
Pipeline  (3)
109
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  View
5 - 2
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
110
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  View
7 - 0
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
111
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  View
4 - 3
Police 'E' District  (5)
112
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  View
4 - 3
Pipeline  (3)