Swaffham Veterans Billiards League -
Administrator - Phillip Welham | welham308@yahoo.com | 01760 755337
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups League Individual Handicap K.O |
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 06, 2012
  View
2 - 1
WEST ACRE 
2
Thursday, September 06, 2012
  View
1 - 2
THETFORD ODDBALLS 
3
Thursday, September 13, 2012
  View
3 - 0
SWAFFHAM CONS 
4
Thursday, September 13, 2012
  View
1 - 2
THETFORD CONS 
5
Thursday, September 20, 2012
  View
1 - 2
THETFORD CONS 
6
Thursday, September 20, 2012
  View
2 - 1
WEST ACRE 
7
Thursday, September 27, 2012
  View
0 - 3
SWAFFHAM CONS 
8
Thursday, September 27, 2012
  View
2 - 1
THETFORD CONS 
9
Thursday, October 04, 2012
  View
0 - 2
THETFORD ODDBALLS 
10
Thursday, October 04, 2012
  View
3 - 0
WEST ACRE 
11
Thursday, October 11, 2012
  View
0 - 3
SWAFFHAM CONS 
12
Thursday, October 11, 2012
  View
3 - 0
THETFORD ODDBALLS 
13
Thursday, October 18, 2012
  View
0 - 3
WEST ACRE 
14
Thursday, October 18, 2012
  View
2 - 1
THETFORD ODDBALLS 
15
Thursday, October 25, 2012
  View
0 - 3
SWAFFHAM CONS 
16
Thursday, October 25, 2012
  View
2 - 1
THETFORD CONS 
17
Thursday, November 01, 2012
  View
2 - 1
THETFORD CONS 
18
Thursday, November 01, 2012
  View
0 - 3
WEST ACRE 
19
Thursday, November 08, 2012
  View
2 - 0
SWAFFHAM CONS 
20
Thursday, November 08, 2012
  View
2 - 1
THETFORD CONS 
21
Thursday, November 15, 2012
  View
0 - 3
THETFORD ODDBALLS 
22
Thursday, November 15, 2012
  View
3 - 0
WEST ACRE 
23
Thursday, November 22, 2012
  View
2 - 1
SWAFFHAM CONS 
24
Thursday, November 22, 2012
  View
2 - 1
THETFORD ODDBALLS 
25
Thursday, November 29, 2012
  View
3 - 0
WEST ACRE 
26
Thursday, November 29, 2012
  View
1 - 2
THETFORD ODDBALLS 
27
Thursday, December 06, 2012
  View
2 - 1
THETFORD CONS 
28
Thursday, December 06, 2012
  View
3 - 0
THETFORD ODDBALLS 
29
Thursday, January 10, 2013
  View
2 - 1
WEST ACRE 
30
Thursday, January 10, 2013
  View
1 - 2
THETFORD CONS 
31
Thursday, January 17, 2013
  View
2 - 1
SWAFFHAM CONS 
32
Thursday, January 17, 2013
  View
0 - 3
THETFORD CONS 
33
Thursday, January 24, 2013
  View
2 - 1
WEST ACRE 
34
Thursday, January 24, 2013
  View
2 - 1
SWAFFHAM CONS 
35
Thursday, January 31, 2013
  View
3 - 0
SWAFFHAM CONS 
36
Thursday, January 31, 2013
  View
2 - 1
THETFORD ODDBALLS 
37
Saturday, February 02, 2013
  View
0 - 3
SWAFFHAM CONS 
38
Saturday, February 02, 2013
  View
1 - 2
WEST ACRE 
39
Saturday, February 09, 2013
  View
2 - 1
SWAFFHAM CONS 
40
Saturday, February 09, 2013
  View
0 - 3
THETFORD CONS 
41
Saturday, February 16, 2013
  View
3 - 0
SWAFFHAM CONS 
42
Saturday, February 16, 2013
  View
1 - 2
WEST ACRE 
43
Saturday, February 23, 2013
  View
0 - 3
THETFORD CONS 
44
Saturday, February 23, 2013
  View
2 - 1
THETFORD ODDBALLS