Don & Dearne District Snooker League -
Administrator - Andy Lockwood | elandra1@btinternet.com | 07544596847
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Doubles | Singles | Steve Sapey Memorial Trophy | team aggregate | Team Knockout |
Singles
  Match Date
Home Player
Hcp
 
Hcp
Away Player
Preliminary Round
1
On Sunday, October 13, 2019
James Keen
(Goldthorpe Reform B)
-8
2 - 1
-1
Liam Keen
(Goldthorpe Reform B)
2
On Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Ian Higgs
(Cafe Sport B)
-2
0 - 2
1
Tony Keen
(Goldthorpe Reform B)
3
On Friday, October 25, 2019
Craig Skitt
(Barnburgh)
65
2 - 0
23
Shaun Bramall
(Cafe Sport A)
4
On Monday, October 28, 2019
Paul Hollins
(Union Jack)
34
2 - 0
15
A Otter
(Goldthorpe Reform A)
5
On Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Terry King
(Highgate A)
28
2 - 1
23
Wayne Agar
(Ivanhoe A)
6
On Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Tom Gomersall
(Union Jack)
10
0 - 2
24
Tez Seward
(Barnburgh)
7
On Thursday, October 31, 2019
Kieron Burke
(Highgate A)
37
0 - 2
9
Tony Petty
(Highgate A)
8
On Friday, November 01, 2019
Mark Beal
(Barnburgh)
50
1 - 2
-5
Dale Lindley
(Highgate B)
9
On Sunday, November 03, 2019
Kev Lawrence
(Ivanhoe A)
23
2 - 0
-7
Richard Mcmurray
(Ivanhoe B)
10
On Sunday, November 03, 2019
Carl Drury
(Highgate A)
16
A - W
19
Gareth Smith
(Union Jack)
11
By Thursday, November 07, 2019
Mick Goodier
(Ivanhoe B)
1
0 - 2
-1
Dan Beech
(Mexborough Ath B)
First Round
12
On Monday, November 11, 2019 (17:00)
Dean Parkes
(Cafe Sport B)
-5
1 - 2
71
Callum Beresford
(Cafe Sport A)
13
On Monday, November 18, 2019
Tony Keen
(Goldthorpe Reform B)
1
2 - 0
2
Terry Walton
(Union Jack)
14
On Monday, November 18, 2019
Tony Smallwood
(Union Jack)
12
1 - 2
-1
Melvyn Bond
(Cafe Sport B)
15
On Monday, November 18, 2019
Paul Hollins
(Union Jack)
34
H - W
13
Billy Harris
(Ivanhoe A)
16
On Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Baz Bramhall
(Cafe Sport A)
-2
2 - 0
18
Alan Lowe
(Goldthorpe Reform A)
17
On Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Michael Barron
(Mexborough Ath B)
55
1 - 2
10
Jonny Blessed Jun
(Union Jack)
18
On Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Terry King
(Highgate A)
28
2 - 1
-5
Dale Lindley
(Highgate B)
19
On Sunday, November 24, 2019
Craig Skitt
(Barnburgh)
65
1 - 2
25
Steven Poxton
(Goldthorpe Reform B)
20
On Monday, November 25, 2019
James Keen
(Goldthorpe Reform B)
-8
1 - 2
1
Andrew Squire
(Barnburgh)
21
On Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Mathew Jackson
(Goldthorpe Reform A)
21
1 - 2
19
Gareth Smith
(Union Jack)
22
On Saturday, November 30, 2019
Adrian Marsh
(Mexborough Ath B)
28
1 - 2
-6
T Booth
(Mexborough Ath B)
23
On Saturday, November 30, 2019
Richard Burkinshaw
(Mexborough Ath A)
23
2 - 0
23
Kev Lawrence
(Ivanhoe A)
24
On Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Dan Beech
(Mexborough Ath B)
-1
2 - 0
9
Tony Petty
(Highgate A)
25
On Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Tony Duke
(Mexborough Ath A)
30
1 - 2
24
Tez Seward
(Barnburgh)
26
By Thursday, December 05, 2019
Jake Wardle
(Highgate A)
16
0 - 2
8
Paul Maloney
(Barnburgh)
27
By Thursday, December 05, 2019
Jonathan Goodwin
(Cafe Sport B)
14
H - W
-3
James Rudd
(Cafe Sport B)
Second Round
28
On Sunday, December 22, 2019
Steven Poxton
(Goldthorpe Reform B)
25
2 - 1
34
Paul Hollins
(Union Jack)
29
On Wednesday, January 08, 2020 (19:30)
Paul Maloney
(Barnburgh)
8
2 - 0
28
Terry King
(Highgate A)
30
On Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Baz Bramhall
(Cafe Sport A)
-2
2 - 0
23
Richard Burkinshaw
(Mexborough Ath A)
31
On Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tony Keen
(Goldthorpe Reform B)
1
1 - 2
10
Jonny Blessed Jun
(Union Jack)
32
On Sunday, January 19, 2020 (13:00)
Andrew Squire
(Barnburgh)
1
0 - 2
-6
T Booth
(Mexborough Ath B)
33
On Monday, January 20, 2020
Dan Beech
(Mexborough Ath B)
-1
1 - 2
14
Jonathan Goodwin
(Cafe Sport B)
34
On Thursday, January 23, 2020 (19:00)
Melvyn Bond
(Cafe Sport B)
-1
2 - 0
19
Gareth Smith
(Union Jack)
35
On Tuesday, January 28, 2020 (19:30)
Callum Beresford
(Cafe Sport A)
71
2 - 0
24
Tez Seward
(Barnburgh)
Quarter-Final
36
On Friday, February 07, 2020
Paul Maloney
(Barnburgh)
8
1 - 2
10
Jonny Blessed Jun
(Union Jack)
37
On Tuesday, February 11, 2020 (19:00)
Steven Poxton
(Goldthorpe Reform B)
25
2 - 0
-2
Baz Bramhall
(Cafe Sport A)
38
On Thursday, February 27, 2020
Callum Beresford
(Cafe Sport A)
71
2 - 1
14
Jonathan Goodwin
(Cafe Sport B)
39
On Friday, February 28, 2020 (19:15)
Melvyn Bond
(Cafe Sport B)
-1
1 - 2
-6
T Booth
(Mexborough Ath B)
Semi-Final
40
On Tuesday, March 17, 2020 (19:30)
Steven Poxton
(Goldthorpe Reform B)
25
3 - 0
71
Callum Beresford
(Cafe Sport A)
41
By Thursday, April 16, 2020
T Booth
(Mexborough Ath B)
-6
-
10
Jonny Blessed Jun
(Union Jack)