www.leaguesnooker.co.uk

Newcastle & Gateshead Snooker League - Associates 'A' - Fixtures
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, September 12, 2016
Throckley Bank Top
v
Associates 'A'
2
Monday, September 19, 2016
Associates 'A'
v
Associates 'B'
3
Monday, September 26, 2016
Prudhoe S C
v
Associates 'A'
4
Monday, October 10, 2016
Associates 'A'
v
Gateshead S C 'A'
5
Monday, October 24, 2016
Gateshead S C 'B'
v
Associates 'A'
6
Monday, October 31, 2016
Associates 'A'
v
Westfield
7
Monday, November 07, 2016
Crawcrook
v
Associates 'A'
8
Monday, November 21, 2016
Bentinck
v
Associates 'A'
9
Monday, December 05, 2016
Associates 'A'
v
Winlaton New West End S C
10
Monday, January 09, 2017
Associates 'A'
v
Throckley Bank Top
11
Monday, January 16, 2017
Associates 'B'
v
Associates 'A'
12
Monday, January 23, 2017
Associates 'A'
v
Prudhoe S C
13
Monday, February 06, 2017
Gateshead S C 'A'
v
Associates 'A'
14
Monday, February 13, 2017
Associates 'A'
v
Gateshead S C 'B'
15
Monday, February 27, 2017
Westfield
v
Associates 'A'
16
Monday, March 06, 2017
Associates 'A'
v
Crawcrook
17
Monday, March 13, 2017
Associates 'A'
v
Bentinck
18
Monday, March 20, 2017
Winlaton New West End S C
v
Associates 'A'