www.leaguesnooker.co.uk

Newcastle East End Snooker League - Gosforth 'A' - Fixtures
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Gosforth 'A'
v
Labour 'B'
2
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
King st
v
Gosforth 'A'
3
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Gosforth 'A'
v
Heaton meadowfield
4
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Buffs 'B'
v
Gosforth 'A'
5
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Gosforth 'A'
v
Gosforth 'B'
6
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Labour 'A'
v
Gosforth 'A'
7
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Gosforth 'A'
v
Teams
8
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A'
v
Gosforth 'A'
9
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Gosforth 'A'
v
Buffs 'A'
10
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Forest hall
v
Gosforth 'A'
11
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Whitley Bay Comrades
v
Gosforth 'A'
12
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Labour 'B'
v
Gosforth 'A'
13
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Gosforth 'A'
v
King st
14
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Heaton meadowfield
v
Gosforth 'A'
15
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Gosforth 'A'
v
Buffs 'B'
16
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Gosforth 'B'
v
Gosforth 'A'
17
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Gosforth 'A'
v
Labour 'A'
18
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Teams
v
Gosforth 'A'
19
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Gosforth 'A'
v
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A'
20
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Buffs 'A'
v
Gosforth 'A'
21
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Gosforth 'A'
v
Forest hall
22
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Gosforth 'A'
v
Whitley Bay Comrades