Swaffham Veterans Billiards League -
Administrator - Phillip Welham | welham308@yahoo.com | 01760 755337
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups League Individual Handicap K.O |
THETFORD ODDBALLS - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | THETFORD ODDBALLS Players

Won - 11 Lost - 10
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 6, 2012
1 - 2
THETFORD ODDBALLS
2
Thursday, September 13, 2012
3 - 0
SWAFFHAM CONS
3
Thursday, September 20, 2012
2 - 1
WEST ACRE
4
Thursday, September 27, 2012
2 - 1
THETFORD CONS
5
Thursday, October 4, 2012
0 - 2
THETFORD ODDBALLS
6
Thursday, October 11, 2012
3 - 0
THETFORD ODDBALLS
7
Thursday, October 18, 2012
2 - 1
THETFORD ODDBALLS
8
Thursday, October 25, 2012
0 - 3
SWAFFHAM CONS
9
Thursday, November 1, 2012
0 - 3
WEST ACRE
10
Thursday, November 8, 2012
2 - 1
THETFORD CONS
11
Thursday, November 15, 2012
0 - 3
THETFORD ODDBALLS
12
Thursday, November 22, 2012
2 - 1
THETFORD ODDBALLS
13
Thursday, November 29, 2012
1 - 2
THETFORD ODDBALLS
14
Thursday, December 6, 2012
3 - 0
THETFORD ODDBALLS
15
Thursday, January 10, 2013
2 - 1
WEST ACRE
16
Thursday, January 17, 2013
0 - 3
THETFORD CONS
17
Thursday, January 24, 2013
2 - 1
SWAFFHAM CONS
18
Thursday, January 31, 2013
2 - 1
THETFORD ODDBALLS
19
Saturday, February 2, 2013
1 - 2
WEST ACRE
20
Saturday, February 9, 2013
0 - 3
THETFORD CONS
21
Saturday, February 16, 2013
3 - 0
SWAFFHAM CONS
22
Saturday, February 23, 2013
2 - 1
THETFORD ODDBALLS