Stafford & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Stewart Fletcher | sdbsl.1911@gmail.com | 07850004465
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Brian Thomas Grand Masters Cup (50+) - Best of 3 | C.E.Denham (Doubles Championship - 2 Frame Aggregate | Division 2 Cup - best of 3 | Division 3 Cup - Best of 3 | F.J. Fairbrother Shield (U25s) - Best of 3 | Hatfield Cup - Best of 3 | Roy Goode Secretaries Cup - Best of 3 | Team Handicap Cup - 5 Frame Aggregate |
Institute A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Institute A Players

Won - 14 Lost - 4
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
3 - 2
Institute A
2
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
4 - 1
Cons C
3
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
1 - 4
Institute A
4
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
3 - 2
Derrington A
5
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
3 - 2
Perkins Saints
6
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
3 - 2
Institute A
7
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
4 - 1
Bradley House A
8
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
2 - 3
Institute A
9
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
3 - 2
Rugeley
10
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
4 - 1
Universal G
11
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
1 - 4
Institute A
12
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
1 - 4
Rangers A
13
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
2 - 3
Institute A
14
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
3 - 2
Institute A
15
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
4 - 1
Woodseaves
16
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
1 - 4
Institute A
17
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
3 - 2
Cons B
18
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
1 - 4
Institute A