Cambridge & District Billiards League -
Administrator - Tony Carr | tony140662@aol.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Muratti | The Tony French Billiards Championship |
Cambridge 5 - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Cambridge 5 Players

Won - 1 Lost - 15 Drawn - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
1413 - 1600
Cambridge 2
2
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Free week Div 1
-
Cambridge 5
3
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
1656 - 1463
Cambridge 5
4
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
1551 - 1629
Cambridge 3
5
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
1605 - 1394
Cambridge 5
6
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
1482 - 1561
Whittlesford
7
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
1585 - 1518
Cambridge 5
8
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
1527 - 1553
Bottisham British Legion
9
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
1570 - 1477
Cambridge 5
10
Tuesday, January 05, 2016
1734 - 1437
Cambridge 5
11
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Cambridge 5
-
Free week Div 1
12
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
1519 - 1631
Salisbury
13
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
1629 - 1551
Cambridge 5
14
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
1414 - 1719
Cambridge 1
15
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
1624 - 1520
Cambridge 5
16
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
1519 - 1627
Cambridge 6
17
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
1589 - 1448
Cambridge 5
18
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
1563 - 1529
Cambridge 4