Stafford & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Stewart Fletcher | sdbsl.1911@gmail.com | 07850004465
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Denham Doubles Cup | Division 2 Cup | Division 3 - 4 Cup | Grand Masters Cup | Hatfield Cup | Junior Cup | Secretaries Cup | Team Handicap Cup |
Universal C - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Universal C Players

Won - 15 Lost - 3
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, January 07, 2004
2 - 3
Cons A
2
Wednesday, January 14, 2004
2 - 3
Universal C
3
Wednesday, January 21, 2004
0 - 5
Universal C
4
Wednesday, January 28, 2004
3 - 2
Institute A
5
Wednesday, February 04, 2004
3 - 2
St. Leonards A
6
Wednesday, February 11, 2004
3 - 2
Universal C
7
Wednesday, February 18, 2004
1 - 4
Universal C
8
Wednesday, February 25, 2004
4 - 1
White Eagle B
9
Wednesday, March 03, 2004
0 - 5
Universal C
10
Wednesday, March 10, 2004
3 - 2
Universal C
11
Wednesday, March 17, 2004
5 - 0
Jade Rooms D
12
Wednesday, March 24, 2004
3 - 2
Jade Rooms A
13
Wednesday, March 31, 2004
2 - 3
Universal C
14
Wednesday, April 07, 2004
2 - 3
Universal C
15
Wednesday, April 14, 2004
4 - 1
Rangers A
16
Wednesday, April 21, 2004
4 - 1
Lotus SRFC
17
Wednesday, April 28, 2004
2 - 3
Universal C
18
Wednesday, May 05, 2004
5 - 0
Burton Manor C