Sudbury & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Peter Sturgeon | sudburysnooker@hotmail.co.uk | Twitter - @sudburysnooker
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Captain's Cup | Doubles | Handicap Singles | Singles |
Sible Hedingham - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Sible Hedingham Players

Won - 4 Lost - 12
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 14, 2017
2 - 3
Melford WMC
2
Thursday, September 21, 2017
2 - 3
S Club47
3
Thursday, September 28, 2017
2 - 3
Sible Hedingham
4
Thursday, October 05, 2017
5 - 0
Sible Hedingham
5
Thursday, October 12, 2017
2 - 3
Sible Hedingham
6
Thursday, October 26, 2017
BYE
-
Sible Hedingham
7
Thursday, November 02, 2017
4 - 1
Sudbury S.C B
8
Thursday, November 09, 2017
4 - 1
Sible Hedingham
9
Thursday, November 16, 2017
2 - 3
Earls Colne B
10
Thursday, November 30, 2017
4 - 1
Sible Hedingham
11
Thursday, December 07, 2017
3 - 2
Sible Hedingham
12
Thursday, December 14, 2017
4 - 1
Sudbury S.C A
13
Thursday, January 04, 2018
1 - 4
Earls Colne A
14
Thursday, January 11, 2018
4 - 1
Sible Hedingham
15
Thursday, January 25, 2018
1 - 4
The Hedingham
16
Thursday, February 01, 2018
1 - 4
Lavenham RBL
17
Thursday, February 08, 2018
BYE
-
Sible Hedingham
18
Thursday, February 15, 2018
3 - 2
Sible Hedingham