Darley Dale and District Orme Snooker League -
Administrator - Ricki Slack | bolehillsec@yahoo.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups "B" (Intermediate) Individual Handicap | Alan Hopkinson Trophy (6 reds Christmas Shootout H'cap) | Bob McCartin Cup (6 reds Team Handicap) | Captains Cup (Team Agg Handicap) | Denis Morton Cup (Pairs Handicap) | Eddie Lomas Trophy (Christmas Speed Snooker H'cap Shootout) | George Mills Trophy (6 reds Christmas Pairs Shootout H'cap) | Jaeger Trophy (Champion of Champions Play offs) | Jimmy Harper Plate (Team Agg Handicap) | OMYA Cup (Open Individual Scratch) | Open Individual Handicap | Presidents Cup (H/Break Scotch Doubles) |
Matlock Club - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Matlock Club Players

Won - 2 Lost - 14
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, October 02, 2017
1 - 4
Edgefold Club Matlock No 1
2
Monday, October 09, 2017
3 - 2
Matlock Club
3
Monday, October 23, 2017
3 - 2
Matlock Club
4
Monday, October 30, 2017
2 - 3
Matlock Golf Club
5
Thursday, November 16, 2017
4 - 1
Matlock Club
6
Monday, November 20, 2017
2 - 3
Bolehill Institute No 2
7
Monday, December 04, 2017
4 - 1
Matlock Club
8
Monday, December 11, 2017
3 - 2
Alfreton Palmer Morewood Club
9
Monday, January 22, 2018
2 - 3
Bolehill Institute No 1
10
Monday, February 05, 2018
3 - 2
Matlock Club
11
Monday, February 12, 2018
2 - 3
Belper Strutt Club
12
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
4 - 1
Matlock Club
13
Monday, March 05, 2018
3 - 2
Crich Comrades Club
14
Monday, March 19, 2018
3 - 2
Matlock Club
15
Monday, March 26, 2018
1 - 4
Edgefold Club Matlock No 2
16
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
3 - 2
Matlock Club