Stourbridge & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Tony Kidd | elainemkidd@hotmail.co.uk | 01562 67416
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 1st DIVISION SINGLES | 2nd DIVISION SINGLES | 3 - A - SIDE HANDICAP | CAPTAINS' CUP Handicap Singles | OVER 45's SINGLES | OVER 65's SINGLES | PAIRS ( FOURSOMES ) HANDICAP | PREMIER DIVISION SINGLES | SECOND DIVISION TEAM KNOCK-OUT HANDICAP | SINGLES HANDICAP | TEAM KNOCK OUT PLATE | TEAM KNOCK-OUT CUP |
Kinver Constitutional Club A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Kinver Constitutional Club A Players

Won - 4 Lost - 16
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Bye 1
-
Kinver Constitutional Club A
2
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
0 - 5
West Midlands Police Club
3
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
3 - 2
Kinver Constitutional Club A
4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
3 - 2
Baggeridge Social Club
5
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
2 - 3
Kinver Constitutional Club A
6
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
1 - 4
Townsend Social Club
7
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
2 - 3
Kinver Constitutional Club A
8
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
2 - 3
Pockets Snooker Club A
9
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
4 - 1
Kinver Constitutional Club A
10
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
0 - 5
Hotshots Snooker Club A
11
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
5 - 0
Kinver Constitutional Club A
12
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Kinver Constitutional Club A
-
Bye 1
13
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
4 - 1
Kinver Constitutional Club A
14
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
2 - 3
Pockets Snooker Club B
15
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
2 - 3
Kinver Constitutional Club A
16
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
2 - 3
Hotshots Snooker Club B
17
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
4 - 1
Kinver Constitutional Club A
18
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
0 - 5
Norton Social Club A
19
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
4 - 1
Kinver Constitutional Club A
20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
1 - 4
St John's Social Club
21
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
4 - 1
Kinver Constitutional Club A
22
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
2 - 3
Amblecote Institute A