Stourbridge & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Tony Kidd | elainemkidd@hotmail.co.uk | 01562 67416
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 1st DIVISION SINGLES | 2nd DIVISION SINGLES | 3 - A - SIDE HANDICAP | CAPTAINS' CUP Handicap Singles | OVER 45's SINGLES | OVER 65's SINGLES | PAIRS ( FOURSOMES ) HANDICAP | PREMIER DIVISION SINGLES | SECOND DIVISION TEAM KNOCK-OUT HANDICAP | SINGLES HANDICAP | TEAM KNOCK OUT PLATE | TEAM KNOCK-OUT CUP |
Amblecote Institute D - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Amblecote Institute D Players

Won - 12 Lost - 9
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 21, 2017
1 - 4
Amblecote Institute D
2
Monday, September 25, 2017
1 - 4
Amblecote Institute D
3
Thursday, September 28, 2017
1 - 4
Amblecote Institute D
4
Thursday, October 05, 2017
1 - 4
Kingswinford Snooker Centre
5
Thursday, October 12, 2017
4 - 1
Amblecote Royal British Legion A
6
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
3 - 2
Amblecote Institute D
7
Thursday, October 26, 2017
2 - 3
Amblecote Institute C
8
Thursday, November 02, 2017
3 - 2
Stourbridge Institute Club C
9
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
3 - 2
Stourbridge Institute Club D
10
Thursday, November 23, 2017
2 - 3
Kinver Constitutional Club C
11
Thursday, November 30, 2017
4 - 1
Amblecote Institute D
12
Thursday, December 07, 2017
3 - 2
Amblecote Institute D
13
Thursday, December 14, 2017
1 - 4
Bahia's Snooker Club
14
Thursday, January 04, 2018
1 - 4
Amblecote Institute D
15
Thursday, January 11, 2018
3 - 2
Kingswinford Snooker Centre
16
Thursday, January 25, 2018
2 - 3
Amblecote Institute D
17
Thursday, February 01, 2018
0 - 5
Amblecote Institute D
18
Thursday, February 08, 2018
3 - 2
Amblecote Institute C
19
Thursday, February 22, 2018
4 - 1
Amblecote Royal British Legion A
20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
4 - 1
Amblecote Institute D
21
Thursday, March 08, 2018
4 - 1
Amblecote Institute D