East Dorset Snooker League -
Administrator - Rob Bowering | robbowering@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Lytchett Utd RBL A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Lytchett Utd RBL A Players

Won - 1 Lost - 18 Drawn - 2
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
6 - 2
Lytchett Utd RBL A
2
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
0 - 8
Swanage Con. "A"
3
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
7 - 1
Lytchett Utd RBL A
4
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
1 - 7
Moordown Con
5
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
1 - 7
Wallisdown Con. A
6
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7 - 1
Lytchett Utd RBL A
7
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
2 - 6
Talbot Rise
8
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
4 - 4
Wareham Leg. A
9
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7 - 1
Lytchett Utd RBL A
10
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
1 - 7
Wallisdown Con. B
11
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
5 - 3
Lytchett Utd RBL A
12
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
4 - 4
Lytchett Utd RBL A
13
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
1 - 7
Broadstone Con A
14
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
6 - 2
Lytchett Utd RBL A
15
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
6 - 2
Lytchett Utd RBL A
16
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
2 - 6
Swanage Con. "A"
17
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7 - 1
Lytchett Utd RBL A
18
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
3 - 5
Moordown Con
19
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
1 - 7
Wallisdown Con. A
20
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
8 - 0
Lytchett Utd RBL A
21
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
6 - 2
Talbot Rise