Rugby & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Anthony Illingworth | anthonyillingworth@hotmail.co.uk | 07368 223180
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 0-17 Handicap | 21-35 Handicap | E Stanbrook Trophy | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group A | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group B | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group C | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group D | G Townsend Cup | G Townsend Cup - Group A | G Townsend Cup - Group B | G Townsend Cup - Group C | G Townsend Cup - Group D | Open Individual | P Blundell Trophy | Pairs Handicap | S Frith Trophy | S Neale Trophy |
Bar 8 A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Bar 8 A Players

Won - 9 Lost - 6 Drawn - 1
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, September 25, 2017
3 - 5
Bar 8 D
2
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
5 - 3
Bar 8 A
3
Monday, October 09, 2017
6 - 2
Lutterworth D
4
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
3 - 5
Bar 8 A
5
Monday, October 30, 2017
2 - 6
Oakfield D
6
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
3 - 5
Bar 8 A
7
Monday, November 20, 2017
Bar 8 A
-
BYE
8
Monday, November 27, 2017
2 - 6
Bar 8 A
9
Monday, December 04, 2017
5 - 3
Oakfield C
10
Monday, January 15, 2018
3 - 5
Bar 8 A
11
Monday, January 22, 2018
3 - 5
Railway Club C
12
Monday, January 29, 2018
4 - 4
Bar 8 A
13
Monday, February 12, 2018
3 - 5
Bar 8 C
14
Monday, February 19, 2018
3 - 5
Bar 8 A
15
Monday, February 26, 2018
7 - 1
Railway Club D
16
Monday, March 12, 2018
BYE
-
Bar 8 A
17
Monday, March 19, 2018
3 - 5
Bar 8 B
18
Monday, March 26, 2018
2 - 6
Bar 8 A