Knutsford & District Amateur Snooker League -
Administrator - Tony Crompton | kadasl@aol.com | 0788-573-6905
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 6 Reds | Bert Astles Memorial Pairs | Jay Trophy | Redwood Hire Champions | Rotary Cup | Taylor Jones Legends | Team Knock-Out |
Mobberley A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Mobberley A Players

Won - 12 Lost - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Mobberley A
-
Bye
2
Thursday, September 13, 2018
4 - 3
Brook Street A
3
Thursday, September 20, 2018
1 - 6
Mobberley A
4
Thursday, September 27, 2018
1 - 6
Mobberley A
5
Thursday, October 04, 2018
7 - 0
Mere A
6
Thursday, October 11, 2018
7 - 0
Alderley Union
7
Thursday, October 18, 2018
1 - 6
Mobberley A
8
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Bye
-
Mobberley A
9
Thursday, November 01, 2018
2 - 5
Mobberley A
10
Thursday, November 08, 2018
5 - 2
Mobberley B
11
Thursday, November 15, 2018
4 - 3
Shaw Heath
12
Thursday, November 22, 2018
1 - 6
Mobberley A
13
Thursday, November 29, 2018
1 - 6
Mobberley A
14
Thursday, December 06, 2018
7 - 0
Tatton
15
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Mobberley A
-
Bye
16
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Mobberley A
-
Brook Street A
17
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Mobberley B
-
Mobberley A
18
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Shaw Heath
-
Mobberley A
19
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Mobberley A
-
Mere A
20
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Mobberley A
-
Alderley Union
21
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Tatton
-
Mobberley A
22
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Bye
-
Mobberley A
23
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Brook Street A
-
Mobberley A
24
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Mobberley A
-
Mere A
25
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Mobberley A
-
Mobberley B
26
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Mobberley A
-
Shaw Heath
27
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Mere A
-
Mobberley A
28
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Alderley Union
-
Mobberley A
29
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Mobberley A
-
Tatton