Plymouth & District Snooker League (Tue) -
Administrator - Liam Orme | liamorme@live.co.uk | 07955501531
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Snooker Doubles Handicap Competition | Snooker Doubles Scratch Competition | Snooker Individual Handicap Competition | Snooker Individual Scratch Competition | Snooker Over 50ís Handicap Competition | Snooker Under 21ís Scratch Competition | Tuesday Snooker Knockout Cup (all divisions) (Team) | Tuesday Snooker Knockout Plate Competition (all divisions) (Team) |
   
Hyde Park T.W.I.W. - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Hyde Park T.W.I.W. Players

Won - 4 Lost - 16 Drawn - 4
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
4 - 2
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
2
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
2 - 4
Precise Accountants
3
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
5 - 1
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
4
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
3 - 3
Essa A
5
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
5 - 1
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
6
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
-
Free Week
7
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
4 - 2
Keyham Cons
8
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
6 - 0
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
9
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
2 - 4
Essa B
10
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
5 - 1
GWRSA F
11
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
5 - 1
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
12
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
3 - 3
Elburton A
13
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
4 - 2
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
14
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
2 - 4
GWRSA C
15
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
-
Free Week
16
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
2 - 4
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
17
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
3 - 3
Pennycross Red Devils
18
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
4 - 2
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
19
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
4 - 2
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
20
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2 - 4
Precise Accountants
21
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
3 - 3
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
22
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
4 - 2
Essa A
23
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
5 - 1
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
24
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
-
Free Week
25
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
1 - 5
Keyham Cons
26
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5 - 1
Hyde Park T.W.I.W.
27
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
1 - 5
Essa B