Fylde Private Clubs Snooker League - Thursday -
Administrator - Roy McElhinney | roysnooker147@gmail.com | 07951391445
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Team Knock Out |
   
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1) - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Ashley A(Thu.Div 1) Players

Won - 14 Lost - 14
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 13, 2018
5 - 2
FCC B (Thu.Div. 1 )
2
Thursday, September 20, 2018
3 - 4
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
3
Thursday, September 27, 2018
2 - 5
Fleetwood Cons A (Thu.Div. 1)
4
Thursday, October 04, 2018
5 - 2
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
5
Thursday, October 11, 2018
5 - 2
The Club A (Thu.Div. 1)
6
Thursday, October 18, 2018
5 - 2
FCC A (Thu.Div.1 )
7
Thursday, October 25, 2018
5 - 2
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
8
Thursday, November 01, 2018
1 - 6
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
9
Thursday, November 08, 2018
6 - 1
THE CLUB B (Thu.Div. 1)
10
Thursday, November 15, 2018
5 - 2
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
11
Thursday, November 22, 2018
6 - 1
Bispham Cons A (Thu.Div.1)
12
Thursday, November 29, 2018
5 - 2
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
13
Thursday, December 06, 2018
5 - 2
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
14
Thursday, December 13, 2018
4 - 3
Cleveleys Mens A (Thu.Div. 1)
15
Thursday, January 10, 2019
1 - 6
FCC B (Thu.Div. 1 )
16
Thursday, January 17, 2019
3 - 4
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
17
Thursday, January 24, 2019
2 - 5
Fleetwood Cons A (Thu.Div. 1)
18
Thursday, January 31, 2019
3 - 4
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
19
Thursday, February 07, 2019
5 - 2
The Club A (Thu.Div. 1)
20
Thursday, February 14, 2019
3 - 4
FCC A (Thu.Div.1 )
21
Thursday, February 21, 2019
3 - 4
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
22
Thursday, February 28, 2019
5 - 2
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
23
Thursday, March 07, 2019
2 - 5
THE CLUB B (Thu.Div. 1)
24
Thursday, March 14, 2019
4 - 3
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
25
Thursday, March 21, 2019
1 - 6
Bispham Cons A (Thu.Div.1)
26
Thursday, March 28, 2019
2 - 5
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
27
Thursday, April 04, 2019
4 - 3
Ashley A(Thu.Div 1)
28
Thursday, April 11, 2019
4 - 3
Cleveleys Mens A (Thu.Div. 1)