Malvern & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Graham Campbell | malvernsnooker@gmail.com | 01684 899129
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Colwall Cup | Handicap Doubles | Handicap Singles | Jeff Allen Memorial Trophy | Ledbury Cup | Reg Baylis Salver | Scratch Singles | Upton Cup | Veterans Singles |
Newtown B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Newtown B Players

Won - 5 Lost - 14 Drawn - 7
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
2 - 2
Wells F
2
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
1 - 3
Newtown B
3
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
1 - 3
Newtown K
4
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
4 - 0
Newtown B
5
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
2 - 2
NewTown X
6
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
2 - 2
Newtown B
7
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
2 - 2
Wells C
8
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
1 - 3
Newtown B
9
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
1 - 3
Colwall B
10
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
1 - 3
Newtown S
11
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
4 - 0
Newtown B
12
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
2 - 2
Newtown C
13
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
4 - 0
Newtown B
14
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
1 - 3
Newtown B
15
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
1 - 3
Bar Severn X
16
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
4 - 0
Newtown B
17
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
2 - 2
Newtown Q
18
Monday, February 11, 2019
2 - 2
Newtown B
19
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
0 - 4
Cradley D
20
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
4 - 0
Newtown B
21
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
4 - 0
Bar Severn A
22
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
3 - 1
Newtown B
23
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
3 - 1
Newtown B
24
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
1 - 3
Colwall X
25
Monday, April 08, 2019
1 - 3
Newtown B
26
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
1 - 3
Colwall Z