Malvern & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Graham Campbell | snooker@briggsbits.co.uk | 01684 899129
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Colwall Cup | Handicap Doubles | Handicap Singles | Jeff Allen Memorial Trophy | Ledbury Cup | Reg Baylis Salver | Scratch Singles | Upton Cup | Veterans Singles |
Wells C - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Wells C Players

Won - 8 Lost - 5 Drawn - 13
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
3 - 1
Newtown K
2
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
3 - 1
Wells C
3
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
0 - 4
NewTown X
4
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
2 - 2
Wells C
5
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
2 - 2
Colwall B
6
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
2 - 2
Bar Severn A
7
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
2 - 2
Wells C
8
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
2 - 2
Newtown S
9
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
3 - 1
Wells C
10
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
2 - 2
Newtown C
11
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
2 - 2
Wells C
12
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
3 - 1
Wells F
13
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
4 - 0
Wells C
14
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
2 - 2
Wells C
15
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
3 - 1
Newtown Q
16
Monday, January 21, 2019
2 - 2
Wells C
17
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
3 - 1
Cradley D
18
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
3 - 1
Wells C
19
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
0 - 4
Wells C
20
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
4 - 0
Newtown B
21
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
2 - 2
Wells C
22
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
3 - 1
Colwall X
23
Monday, March 25, 2019
0 - 4
Wells C
24
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
2 - 2
Colwall Z
25
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
2 - 2
Wells C
26
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
2 - 2
Bar Severn X