Okehampton & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Julian Bray | okesnooker@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Okehampton and District Snooker League Six Reds | Okehampton Snooker League Doubles Cup 2018/9 | Okehampton Snooker League Handicap Cup 2018/9 | Okehampton Snooker League Jim Langford Memorial Cup | Okehampton Snooker League Scratch Cup 2018/9 | Okehampton Team KO Cup 2018/9 |
South Zeal A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | South Zeal A Players

Won - 7 Lost - 11
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
4 - 2
South Zeal A
2
Monday, October 15, 2018
4 - 2
Winkleigh A
3
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
4 - 2
Sheepwash C
4
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
4 - 2
South Zeal A
5
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3 - 3
Halwill Junction
6
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
4 - 2
South Zeal A
7
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
2 - 4
South Zeal A
8
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
2 - 4
Northlew
9
Monday, December 10, 2018
4 - 2
South Zeal A
10
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
4 - 2
Winkleigh B
11
Monday, January 14, 2019
4 - 2
South Zeal A
12
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
3 - 3
South Zeal A
13
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
1 - 5
British Legion
14
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
3 - 3
South Zeal A
15
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
2 - 4
Kings
16
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
3 - 3
South Zeal C
17
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
4 - 2
South Zeal A
18
Monday, March 11, 2019
4 - 2
Sheepwash B