Okehampton & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Julian Bray | okesnooker@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Okehampton and District Snooker League Six Reds | Okehampton Snooker League Doubles Cup 2018/9 | Okehampton Snooker League Handicap Cup 2018/9 | Okehampton Snooker League Jim Langford Memorial Cup | Okehampton Snooker League Scratch Cup 2018/9 | Okehampton Team KO Cup 2018/9 |
British Legion - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | British Legion Players

Won - 13 Lost - 5
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
4 - 2
Northlew
2
Monday, October 15, 2018
5 - 1
Sheepwash B
3
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
2 - 4
British Legion
4
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
4 - 2
South Zeal A
5
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3 - 3
British Legion
6
Monday, November 19, 2018
2 - 4
Winkleigh A
7
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
4 - 2
Halwill Junction
8
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
4 - 2
British Legion
9
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
3 - 3
South Zeal C
10
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
3 - 3
British Legion
11
Monday, January 14, 2019
4 - 2
British Legion
12
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
4 - 2
Winkleigh B
13
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
1 - 5
British Legion
14
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
5 - 1
Sheepwash C
15
Monday, February 18, 2019
0 - 6
British Legion
16
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2 - 4
British Legion
17
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
4 - 2
Kings
18
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
4 - 2
British Legion