Okehampton & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Julian Bray | okesnooker@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Okehampton and District Snooker League Six Reds | Okehampton Snooker League Doubles Cup 2018/9 | Okehampton Snooker League Handicap Cup 2018/9 | Okehampton Snooker League Jim Langford Memorial Cup | Okehampton Snooker League Scratch Cup 2018/9 | Okehampton Team KO Cup 2018/9 |
Sheepwash C - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Sheepwash C Players

Won - 7 Lost - 11
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, October 08, 2018
1 - 5
Sheepwash C
2
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
4 - 2
Winkleigh B
3
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
4 - 2
Sheepwash C
4
Monday, October 29, 2018
3 - 3
Winkleigh A
5
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3 - 3
British Legion
6
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
4 - 2
Sheepwash C
7
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
3 - 3
Kings
8
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
4 - 2
South Zeal C
9
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
4 - 2
Sheepwash C
10
Monday, January 07, 2019
4 - 2
Sheepwash B
11
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
3 - 3
Sheepwash C
12
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
3 - 3
South Zeal A
13
Monday, January 28, 2019
3 - 3
Sheepwash C
14
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
5 - 1
Sheepwash C
15
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
1 - 5
Halwill Junction
16
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
3 - 3
Sheepwash C
17
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
5 - 1
Sheepwash C
18
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
3 - 3
Northlew