Norwich & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Jimmy Cross | jimmy.cross75@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Broadland A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Broadland A Players

Won - 12 Lost - 8
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
3 - 6
NSA Dragons
2
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7 - 2
St Philips A
3
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
5 - 4
Broadland A
4
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
6 - 3
Broadland A
5
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7 - 2
Woodside Wizards
6
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
4 - 5
Broadland A
7
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
6 - 3
Broadland A
8
Monday, November 12, 2018
4 - 5
Broadland A
9
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
8 - 1
Spireites A
10
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6 - 3
Woodside Rockets
11
Friday, December 14, 2018
0 - 9
Broadland A
12
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
4 - 5
Woodside Warriors
13
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
5 - 4
NSA Dragons
14
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Broadland A
-
St Philips A
15
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
3 - 6
Broadland A
16
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7 - 2
Broadland A
17
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
9 - 0
Woodside Wizards
18
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
3 - 6
Broadland A
19
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
5 - 4
Broadland A
20
Monday, March 11, 2019
St Philips A
-
Broadland A
21
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
4 - 5
Spireites A
22
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6 - 3
Woodside Rockets
23
Friday, April 12, 2019
1 - 8
Broadland A
24
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6 - 3
Woodside Warriors