Whitchurch & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Allen George | allen.george2@sky.com | 01948840926 | 07980757819
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups BILLIARDS | DAVE FISHER CUP | SENIOR OPEN | SNOOKER INDIVIDUAL | SNOOKER PAIRS | TEAM KNOCK OUT | Under 25's |
Malpas SC A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Malpas SC A Players

Won - 15 Lost - 1
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, October 04, 2018
5 - 0
Malpas SC B
2
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Malpas SC A
-
Bye
3
Thursday, October 18, 2018
0 - 5
Malpas SC A
4
Thursday, October 25, 2018
4 - 1
Malpas A
5
Thursday, November 08, 2018
2 - 3
Malpas SC A
6
Thursday, November 15, 2018
5 - 0
AWC F
7
Thursday, November 22, 2018
3 - 2
Malpas SC A
8
Thursday, December 06, 2018
5 - 0
Overton D
9
Thursday, December 13, 2018
0 - 5
Malpas SC A
10
Thursday, December 20, 2018
0 - 5
Malpas SC A
11
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Malpas SC A
-
Bye
12
Thursday, January 24, 2019
5 - 0
District A
13
Thursday, February 07, 2019
0 - 5
Malpas SC A
14
Thursday, February 14, 2019
4 - 1
Overton A
15
Thursday, February 21, 2019
0 - 5
Malpas SC A
16
Thursday, February 28, 2019
3 - 2
Raven A
17
Thursday, March 07, 2019
0 - 5
Malpas SC A
18
Thursday, March 14, 2019
5 - 0
District B