Whitchurch & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Allen George | allen.george2@sky.com | 01948840926 | 07980757819
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups BILLIARDS | DAVE FISHER CUP | SENIOR OPEN | SNOOKER INDIVIDUAL | SNOOKER PAIRS | TEAM KNOCK OUT | Under 25's |
Overton A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Overton A Players

Won - 10 Lost - 4
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, October 4, 2018
5 - 0
Overton D
2
Thursday, October 11, 2018
0 - 5
Overton A
3
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Overton A
-
Bye
4
Thursday, October 25, 2018
3 - 2
Overton A
5
Thursday, November 8, 2018
2 - 3
Malpas SC A
6
Thursday, November 15, 2018
0 - 5
Overton A
7
Thursday, November 22, 2018
5 - 0
Malpas A
8
Thursday, December 6, 2018
5 - 0
AWC F
9
Thursday, December 13, 2018
2 - 3
Overton A
10
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Overton D
-
Overton A
11
Thursday, January 17, 2019
4 - 1
District B
12
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Overton A
-
Bye
13
Thursday, February 7, 2019
2 - 3
Raven A
14
Thursday, February 14, 2019
4 - 1
Overton A
15
Thursday, February 21, 2019
4 - 1
District A
16
Thursday, February 28, 2019
0 - 5
Overton A
17
Thursday, March 7, 2019
0 - 5
Overton A
18
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Overton A
-
Malpas SC B