Thames Valley Snooker League -
Administrator - Paul Ives | ivespaul8@gmail.com | 07903727037
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Handicap Doubles | Premier A & B Handicap Singles | Premier B Handicap Singles | Prize Money Handicap Singles | Scratch Doubles | Scratch Singles | Scratch Singles (Knockout Stage) | Scratch Singles Plate (Knockout Stage) |
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A) - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A) Players

Won - 16 Lost - 10 Drawn - 4
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 27, 2018
5 - 3
Wooburn D (Prem B)
2
Thursday, October 04, 2018
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
3
Thursday, October 11, 2018
3 - 5
Chalfont St Giles A (Prem A)
4
Thursday, October 18, 2018
2 - 6
Racks Elite (Prem A)
5
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
5 - 3
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
6
Thursday, November 01, 2018
5 - 3
Cressex Club (Prem A)
7
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
1 - 7
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
8
Thursday, November 15, 2018
4 - 4
Wooburn B LTD (Prem B)
9
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
-
BYE
10
Thursday, December 06, 2018
6 - 2
Wycombe Liberal B (Prem A)
11
Thursday, December 13, 2018
5 - 3
Princes Risborough (Prem B)
12
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6 - 2
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
13
Thursday, January 10, 2019
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
14
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
-
BYE
15
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
4 - 4
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
16
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
17
Thursday, February 07, 2019
2 - 6
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
18
Thursday, February 21, 2019
2 - 6
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
19
Thursday, February 28, 2019
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
20
Thursday, March 07, 2019
7 - 1
Legion Exiles (Prem B)
21
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
2 - 6
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
22
Thursday, March 21, 2019
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
23
Thursday, March 28, 2019
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons A (Prem B)
24
Thursday, April 04, 2019
1 - 7
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
25
Thursday, April 11, 2019
6 - 2
Amersham Legion (Prem B)
26
Thursday, April 18, 2019
4 - 4
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
27
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7 - 1
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
28
Thursday, May 02, 2019
2 - 6
Ivy Falcons (Prem A)
29
Thursday, May 09, 2019
2 - 6
Wycombe Liberal A (Prem A)
30
Thursday, May 16, 2019
BYE
-
Maidenhead Cons B (Prem A)
31
Thursday, May 23, 2019
3 - 5
Wycombe Liberal D (Prem B)
32
Thursday, May 30, 2019
3 - 5
Wooburn C (Prem B)
33
Thursday, June 06, 2019
4 - 4
Racks Leg-Ends (Prem B)