Oswestry & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Ian Jones | ian.jones12348@googlemail.com | 07890662437
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Brian Tudor Under 25's | County Times | Division 2 Knockout Group 1 | Division 2 Knockout Group 2 | Division 2 Knockout Stage | Gregory Cup | Les Vaughan Over 50's | Povey Brothers | PRESIDENTS BOWL FINAL | Presidents Bowl Group 1 | Presidents Bowl Group 2 | Presidents Bowl Group 3 | Presidents Bowl Group 4 | Presidents Bowl Quarter Finals | Presidents Bowl Semi Finals | Shropshire Star Pairs |
   
Ex Serv C - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Ex Serv C Players

Won - 6 Lost - 10
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1 - 4
Ellesmere A
2
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
3 - 2
Ex Serv C
3
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
4 - 1
Llan Rafa A
4
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Ex Serv C
-
Bye Div 1
5
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1 - 4
Overton A
6
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
1 - 4
Ex Serv E
7
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
2 - 3
Ex Serv C
8
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1 - 4
Cefn Social Club
9
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1 - 4
Ex Serv C
10
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
4 - 1
Ex Serv C
11
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
3 - 2
Ex Serv A
12
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
3 - 2
Ex Serv C
13
Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Ex Serv C
-
Bye Div 1
14
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
0 - 5
Ex Serv C
15
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
3 - 2
Ex Serv C
16
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
3 - 2
Johnstown
17
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
5 - 0
Ex Serv C
18
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
2 - 3
Criftins A