Preston & District Veterans Snooker League -
Administrator - John Hilton | BigJ03@gmail.com | 07767156157
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Chairman's Shield | 'Richard Smith' K.O. Trophy |
Ashton Bowling B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Ashton Bowling B Players

Won - 2 Lost - 12
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
3 - 4
Ashton Bowling B
2
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
4 - 3
Lostock Hall Cons
3
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7 - 0
Ashton Bowling B
4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
1 - 6
Ashton Bowling A
5
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
0 - 7
Wilbraham
6
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7 - 0
Ashton Bowling B
7
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
3 - 4
St Anthonys B
8
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
0 - 7
Brownedge B
9
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
4 - 3
Ashton Bowling B
10
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
3 - 4
Fulwood Red
11
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
5 - 2
Ashton Bowling B
12
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
6 - 1
Ashton Bowling B
13
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
3 - 4
Elite B
14
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
6 - 1
Ashton Bowling B