Don & Dearne District Snooker League -
Administrator - Andy Lockwood | elandra1@btinternet.com | 07544596847
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Doubles | Singles | Steve Sapey Memorial Trophy | team aggregate | Team Knockout |
Mexborough Ath A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Mexborough Ath A Players

Won - 10 Lost - 6 Drawn - 8
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
3 - 1
Golden Nuggett
2
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
2 - 2
Mexborough Ath A
3
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
3 - 1
Cafe Sport B
4
Thursday, October 05, 2017
2 - 2
Mexborough Ath A
5
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Mexborough Ath A
-
Bye
6
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
1 - 3
Mexborough Ath A
7
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
3 - 1
Ivanhoe
8
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
2 - 2
Mexborough Ath A
9
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
4 - 0
Cafe Sport A
10
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
2 - 2
Mexborough Ath A
11
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
3 - 1
Mexborough Ath A
12
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
2 - 2
Highgate A
13
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
1 - 3
Mexborough Ath A
14
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
4 - 0
Mexborough Ath A
15
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
4 - 0
Goldthorpe Reform
16
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
1 - 3
Mexborough Ath A
17
Friday, January 12, 2018
1 - 3
Mexborough Ath B
18
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Bye
-
Mexborough Ath A
19
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
4 - 0
Hickleton
20
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
2 - 2
Mexborough Ath A
21
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
1 - 3
Union Jack
22
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
4 - 0
Mexborough Ath A
23
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
1 - 3
Highgate B
24
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
0 - 4
Mexborough Ath A
25
Thursday, March 08, 2018
2 - 2
St Albans
26
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
2 - 2
Coronation