Don & Dearne District Snooker League -
Administrator - Andy Lockwood | elandra1@btinternet.com | 07544596847
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Doubles | Singles | Steve Sapey Memorial Trophy | team aggregate | Team Knockout |
Mexborough Ath B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Mexborough Ath B Players

Won - 12 Lost - 3 Drawn - 9
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
3 - 1
Mexborough Ath B
2
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
2 - 2
Union Jack
3
Thursday, September 28, 2017
1 - 3
Mexborough Ath B
4
Thursday, October 05, 2017
2 - 2
Mexborough Ath A
5
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
2 - 2
Mexborough Ath B
6
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
4 - 0
Highgate A
7
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
1 - 3
Mexborough Ath B
8
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
2 - 2
Golden Nuggett
9
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
1 - 3
Mexborough Ath B
10
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
3 - 1
Cafe Sport B
11
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
3 - 1
Highgate B
12
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Bye
-
Mexborough Ath B
13
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
3 - 1
Hickleton
14
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
3 - 1
Ivanhoe
15
Thursday, December 21, 2017
2 - 2
Mexborough Ath B
16
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
2 - 2
Cafe Sport A
17
Friday, January 12, 2018
1 - 3
Mexborough Ath B
18
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
1 - 3
St Albans
19
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
2 - 2
Mexborough Ath B
20
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
3 - 1
Coronation
21
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
2 - 2
Mexborough Ath B
22
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
2 - 2
Goldthorpe Reform
23
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
1 - 3
Mexborough Ath B
24
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Mexborough Ath B
-
Bye
25
Monday, March 12, 2018
3 - 1
Mexborough Ath B
26
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
1 - 3
Mexborough Ath B