Don & Dearne District Snooker League -
Administrator - Andy Lockwood | elandra1@btinternet.com | 07544596847
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Doubles | Singles | Steve Sapey Memorial Trophy | team aggregate | Team Knockout |
Hickleton - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Hickleton Players

Won - 3 Lost - 16 Drawn - 5
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Hickleton
-
Bye
2
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
3 - 1
Hickleton
3
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
3 - 1
Hickleton
4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
3 - 1
Union Jack
5
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
4 - 0
Hickleton
6
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
1 - 3
Mexborough Ath A
7
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
2 - 2
Hickleton
8
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
1 - 3
Highgate A
9
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
3 - 1
Hickleton
10
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
0 - 4
Golden Nuggett
11
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
3 - 1
Hickleton
12
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
2 - 2
Cafe Sport B
13
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
3 - 1
Hickleton
14
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Bye
-
Hickleton
15
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
2 - 2
Highgate B
16
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
3 - 1
Ivanhoe
17
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
4 - 0
Hickleton
18
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
1 - 3
Cafe Sport A
19
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
4 - 0
Hickleton
20
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
0 - 4
St Albans
21
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
0 - 4
Hickleton
22
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
1 - 3
Coronation
23
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
4 - 0
Hickleton
24
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
2 - 2
Goldthorpe Reform
25
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
2 - 2
Hickleton
26
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
1 - 3
Mexborough Ath B