Preston & District Veterans Snooker League -
Administrator - John Hilton | BigJ03@gmail.com | 07767156157
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Chairman's Shield | 'Richard Smith' K.O. Trophy |
Lostock Hall Cons - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Lostock Hall Cons Players

Won - 4 Lost - 10
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
5 - 2
Wilbraham
2
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
4 - 3
Lostock Hall Cons
3
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
3 - 4
St Anthonys B
4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
5 - 2
Lostock Hall Cons
5
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
3 - 4
Fulwood Red
6
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
3 - 4
Lostock Hall Cons
7
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
1 - 6
Brownedge B
8
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
5 - 2
Lostock Hall Cons
9
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
4 - 3
Ashton Bowling B
10
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
5 - 2
Lostock Hall Cons
11
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
5 - 2
Elite B
12
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
4 - 3
Lostock Hall Cons
13
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
2 - 5
Ashton Bowling A
14
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
4 - 3
Lostock Hall Cons