Malvern & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Graham Campbell | malvernsnooker@gmail.com | 01684 899129
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Colwall Cup | Handicap Doubles | Handicap Singles | Jeff Allen Memorial Trophy | Ledbury Cup | Reg Baylis Salver | Scratch Singles | Upton Cup | Veterans Singles |
Newtown C - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Newtown C Players

Won - 8 Lost - 7 Drawn - 9
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, September 04, 2017
2 - 2
Newtown B
2
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
2 - 2
Newtown C
3
Monday, September 18, 2017
3 - 1
Colwall Z
4
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
2 - 2
Newtown C
5
Monday, October 09, 2017
1 - 3
Colwall X
6
Monday, October 16, 2017
2 - 2
Upton A
7
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
0 - 4
Newtown C
8
Monday, October 30, 2017
2 - 2
Newtown Q
9
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
1 - 3
Newtown C
10
Monday, November 13, 2017
1 - 3
Cradley D
11
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2 - 2
Newtown C
12
Monday, December 04, 2017
3 - 1
NewTown X
13
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
3 - 1
Newtown C
14
Monday, January 22, 2018
2 - 2
Newtown S
15
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
1 - 3
Newtown C
16
Monday, February 05, 2018
3 - 1
Wells C
17
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
2 - 2
Newtown C
18
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
2 - 2
Newtown C
19
Monday, March 05, 2018
1 - 3
Newtown K
20
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
3 - 1
Newtown C
21
Monday, March 26, 2018
3 - 1
Colwall B
22
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
1 - 3
Newtown C
23
Monday, April 09, 2018
1 - 3
Wells F
24
Monday, April 16, 2018
4 - 0
Newtown C