Malvern & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Graham Campbell | snooker@briggsbits.co.uk | 01684 899129
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Colwall Cup | Handicap Doubles | Handicap Singles | Jeff Allen Memorial Trophy | Ledbury Cup | Reg Baylis Salver | Scratch Singles | Upton Cup | Veterans Singles |
Upton A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Upton A Players

Won - 6 Lost - 7 Drawn - 11
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
3 - 1
Upton A
2
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
1 - 3
Newtown S
3
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
3 - 1
Upton A
4
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
3 - 1
Wells C
5
Monday, October 16, 2017
2 - 2
Upton A
6
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2 - 2
Colwall X
7
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
2 - 2
Newtown K
8
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
2 - 2
Upton A
9
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
3 - 1
Colwall B
10
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
3 - 1
Upton A
11
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
3 - 1
Wells F
12
Monday, December 18, 2017
3 - 1
Upton A
13
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
1 - 3
Newtown B
14
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
2 - 2
Upton A
15
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
2 - 2
Colwall Z
16
Monday, February 26, 2018
2 - 2
Upton A
17
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
2 - 2
Newtown C
18
Monday, March 12, 2018
1 - 3
Upton A
19
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
2 - 2
Upton A
20
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
1 - 3
Newtown Q
21
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
2 - 2
Upton A
22
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
3 - 1
Cradley D
23
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
2 - 2
Upton A
24
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
3 - 1
NewTown X