Malvern & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Graham Campbell | snooker@briggsbits.co.uk | 01684 899129
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Colwall Cup | Handicap Doubles | Handicap Singles | Jeff Allen Memorial Trophy | Ledbury Cup | Reg Baylis Salver | Scratch Singles | Upton Cup | Veterans Singles |
Newtown K - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Newtown K Players

Won - 6 Lost - 6 Drawn - 12
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
3 - 1
NewTown X
2
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
1 - 3
Newtown B
3
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
3 - 1
Newtown K
4
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
2 - 2
Colwall Z
5
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
2 - 2
Newtown K
6
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
0 - 4
Newtown C
7
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
2 - 2
Newtown K
8
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
2 - 2
Colwall X
9
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
1 - 3
Newtown Q
10
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2 - 2
Newtown K
11
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
3 - 1
Cradley D
12
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
2 - 2
Newtown K
13
Monday, January 15, 2018
0 - 4
Newtown K
14
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
2 - 2
Newtown K
15
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
3 - 1
Newtown S
16
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
1 - 3
Newtown K
17
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
2 - 2
Wells C
18
Monday, March 05, 2018
1 - 3
Newtown K
19
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
2 - 2
Upton A
20
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
3 - 1
Newtown K
21
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
2 - 2
Newtown K
22
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
2 - 2
Colwall B
23
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
2 - 2
Newtown K
24
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
1 - 3
Wells F