Southport & District Amateur Snooker League -
Administrator - Chris Gill | chrisgill147@aol.com | Phil Green | southport.snooker.results@hotmail.com
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Atherton Cup | Birch Pairs | Frank Lodge Trophy | J.J.Birch Cup | J.W.Blyden Trophy | James Yates Trophy | Lucas Cup | Marshall Cup | Rickerby Cup |
Southport Cons B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Southport Cons B Players

Won - 11 Lost - 3 Drawn - 6
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
0 - 6
Southport Cons B
2
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
4 - 2
Fleetwood Hesketh B
3
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
4 - 2
Banks D
4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
3 - 3
Southport Cons B
5
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
4 - 2
Churchtown Cons C
6
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Open Week
-
Southport Cons B
7
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
3 - 3
Birkdale Cons C
8
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
3 - 3
Southport Cons B
9
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
1 - 5
Waddington Cons C
10
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
3 - 3
Southport Cons B
11
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
4 - 2
Churchtown Cons D
12
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
2 - 4
Birkdale Cons B
13
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
2 - 4
Southport Cons B
14
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
3 - 3
Southport Cons B
15
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
4 - 2
Scarisbrick B
16
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
1 - 5
Southport Cons B
17
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Southport Cons B
-
Open Week
18
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
4 - 2
Southport Cons B
19
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
4 - 2
Les Dodd's
20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
3 - 3
Southport Cons B
21
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
4 - 2
Scarisbrick C
22
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
2 - 4
Southport Cons B