Southport & District Amateur Snooker League -
Administrator - Chris Gill | chrisgill147@aol.com | Phil Green | southport.snooker.results@hotmail.com
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Atherton Cup | Birch Pairs | Frank Lodge Trophy | J.J.Birch Cup | J.W.Blyden Trophy | James Yates Trophy | Lucas Cup | Marshall Cup | Rickerby Cup |
Churchtown Cons D - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Churchtown Cons D Players

Won - 9 Lost - 5 Drawn - 6
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
3 - 3
Banks D
2
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
2 - 4
Churchtown Cons D
3
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
4 - 2
Churchtown Cons C
4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Open Week
-
Churchtown Cons D
5
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
4 - 2
Birkdale Cons C
6
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
2 - 4
Churchtown Cons D
7
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
2 - 4
Waddington Cons C
8
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
1 - 5
Churchtown Cons D
9
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
1 - 5
Churchtown Cons D
10
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
6 - 0
Birkdale Cons B
11
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
4 - 2
Churchtown Cons D
12
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
3 - 3
Churchtown Cons D
13
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
2 - 4
Scarisbrick B
14
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
2 - 4
Churchtown Cons D
15
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Churchtown Cons D
-
Open Week
16
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
3 - 3
Churchtown Cons D
17
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
3 - 3
Les Dodd's
18
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
4 - 2
Churchtown Cons D
19
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
3 - 3
Scarisbrick C
20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
3 - 3
Fleetwood Hesketh B
21
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
1 - 5
Churchtown Cons D
22
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
2 - 4
Southport Cons B