Stourbridge & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Tony Kidd | elainemkidd@hotmail.co.uk | 01562 67416
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 1st DIVISION SINGLES | 2nd DIVISION SINGLES | 3 - A - SIDE HANDICAP | CAPTAINS' CUP Handicap Singles | OVER 45's SINGLES | OVER 65's SINGLES | PAIRS ( FOURSOMES ) HANDICAP | PREMIER DIVISION SINGLES | SECOND DIVISION TEAM KNOCK-OUT HANDICAP | SINGLES HANDICAP | TEAM KNOCK OUT PLATE | TEAM KNOCK-OUT CUP |
Stourbridge Institute Club D - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Stourbridge Institute Club D Players

Won - 6 Lost - 15
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 21, 2017
2 - 3
Stourbridge Institute Club D
2
Monday, September 25, 2017
1 - 4
Amblecote Institute D
3
Thursday, September 28, 2017
4 - 1
Stourbridge Institute Club D
4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
2 - 3
Stourbridge Institute Club D
5
Thursday, October 12, 2017
3 - 2
Stourbridge Institute Club C
6
Thursday, October 19, 2017
1 - 4
Stourbridge Institute Club D
7
Thursday, October 26, 2017
4 - 1
Kinver Constitutional Club C
8
Thursday, November 02, 2017
1 - 4
Amblecote Institute C
9
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
3 - 2
Stourbridge Institute Club D
10
Thursday, November 23, 2017
1 - 4
Kingswinford Snooker Centre
11
Thursday, November 30, 2017
0 - 5
Bahia's Snooker Club
12
Thursday, December 07, 2017
5 - 0
Stourbridge Institute Club D
13
Thursday, December 14, 2017
1 - 4
Amblecote Royal British Legion A
14
Thursday, January 04, 2018
4 - 1
Stourbridge Institute Club D
15
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
3 - 2
Stourbridge Institute Club D
16
Thursday, February 01, 2018
0 - 5
Amblecote Institute D
17
Thursday, February 08, 2018
3 - 2
Kinver Constitutional Club C
18
Friday, February 16, 2018
3 - 2
Stourbridge Institute Club D
19
Thursday, February 22, 2018
2 - 3
Stourbridge Institute Club C
20
Thursday, March 08, 2018
3 - 2
Stourbridge Institute Club D
21
Thursday, March 15, 2018
3 - 2
Stourbridge Institute Club D