Rugby & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Anthony Illingworth | anthonyillingworth@hotmail.co.uk | 07368 223180
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 0-17 Handicap | 21-35 Handicap | E Stanbrook Trophy | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group A | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group B | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group C | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group D | G Townsend Cup | G Townsend Cup - Group A | G Townsend Cup - Group B | G Townsend Cup - Group C | G Townsend Cup - Group D | Open Individual | P Blundell Trophy | Pairs Handicap | S Frith Trophy | S Neale Trophy |
Railway Club D - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Railway Club D Players

Won - 9 Lost - 3 Drawn - 4
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
7 - 1
Oakfield D
2
Monday, October 02, 2017
3 - 5
Railway Club D
3
Monday, October 09, 2017
BYE
-
Railway Club D
4
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
4 - 4
Bar 8 B
5
Monday, October 30, 2017
2 - 6
Railway Club D
6
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
3 - 5
Bar 8 A
7
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
4 - 4
Railway Club D
8
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
4 - 4
Lutterworth D
9
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
2 - 6
Railway Club D
10
Monday, January 15, 2018
1 - 7
Railway Club D
11
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
6 - 2
Bar 8 D
12
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Railway Club D
-
BYE
13
Monday, February 12, 2018
3 - 5
Railway Club D
14
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
5 - 3
Oakfield C
15
Monday, February 26, 2018
7 - 1
Railway Club D
16
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
3 - 5
Railway Club C
17
Monday, March 19, 2018
3 - 5
Railway Club D
18
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
4 - 4
Bar 8 C