Norwich & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Jimmy Cross | jimmy.cross75@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Jim Brodie Trophy - Open Six Reds | Open Snooker Pairs | Open Snooker Singles | Open Snooker Subsidiary | Open Team KO | Senior Pairs (over 40's) | Senior Singles (over 40's) | Super Senior Pairs (over 60's) | Super Senior Singles (over 60's) |
St Philips B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | St Philips B Players

Won - 1 Lost - 19
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, September 25, 2017
St Philips B
-
Spireites C
2
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
0 - 9
St Philips B
3
Monday, October 09, 2017
4 - 5
St Philips A
4
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
5 - 4
St Philips B
5
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
6 - 3
St Philips B
6
Monday, November 06, 2017
2 - 7
Broadland A
7
Monday, November 13, 2017
3 - 6
Woodside Warriors
8
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
8 - 1
St Philips B
9
Monday, December 04, 2017
0 - 9
Woodside Rockets
10
Monday, December 11, 2017
7 - 2
St Philips B
11
Monday, December 18, 2017
2 - 7
Spireites A
12
Monday, January 08, 2018
1 - 8
Spireites B
13
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
8 - 1
St Philips B
14
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
9 - 0
St Philips B
15
Monday, January 29, 2018
3 - 6
Spireites C
16
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
8 - 1
St Philips B
17
Monday, February 19, 2018
1 - 8
St Philips A
18
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
9 - 0
St Philips B
19
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
7 - 2
St Philips B
20
Monday, March 12, 2018
2 - 7
Broadland A
21
Monday, March 19, 2018
0 - 9
Woodside Warriors