Norwich & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Jimmy Cross | jimmy.cross75@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Jim Brodie Trophy - Open Six Reds | Open Snooker Pairs | Open Snooker Singles | Open Snooker Subsidiary | Open Team KO | Senior Pairs (over 40's) | Senior Singles (over 40's) | Super Senior Pairs (over 60's) | Super Senior Singles (over 60's) |
Woodside Warriors - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Woodside Warriors Players

Won - 16 Lost - 5
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
6 - 3
Woodside Warriors
2
Monday, October 02, 2017
3 - 6
Woodside Warriors
3
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
5 - 4
Woodside Rockets
4
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
4 - 5
Woodside Warriors
5
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
3 - 6
Woodside Warriors
6
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
4 - 5
Spireites B
7
Monday, November 13, 2017
3 - 6
Woodside Warriors
8
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
8 - 1
Spireites A
9
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
3 - 6
St Philips A
10
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
0 - 9
Woodside Warriors
11
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
7 - 2
Spireites C
12
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
5 - 4
Broadland A
13
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
3 - 6
Woodside Warriors
14
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
9 - 0
St Philips B
15
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
3 - 6
Woodside Warriors
16
Monday, February 05, 2018
6 - 3
Woodside Warriors
17
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
2 - 7
Woodside Rockets
18
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
4 - 5
Woodside Warriors
19
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
3 - 6
Woodside Warriors
20
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
6 - 3
Spireites B
21
Monday, March 19, 2018
0 - 9
Woodside Warriors